Day bed in living room Ocean front deck  out side of your apt enjoy sun rise and sun set
ocean front Bwalk1BRapt 3bed1 bath(6pep)&kitchen
Hosted by Hena
Hena is the host.
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Boardwalk Hotel Charlee is the place to start your visit for your group of 6 people. Located on the Boardwalk, enjoy comfortable, spacious, and located literally steps from the Beach and Boardwalk of Seaside Heights. Reserve the apartment today!Boardwalk hotel charlee apt
1119- ocean terrace seaside heights nj 08751
On check in time you have to pay sales tax and other taxes

The space

Spacious rooms with wood furniture, modern lamps, and comfortable beds. Tile flooring throughout. Space includes 1 full Bath, Kitchenette, and Off street parking! Look at our photos for more info! Apartment is steps from the ocean!

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR Apt (2 full size bed and living room with day bed with full kitchenette! When you sit out side enjoy ocean view and top floor we have ocean view deck for-sun ten and relax

Just at your doorstep is the Beach and Boardwalkin Seaside Heights at the Jersey Shore including the wonderful restaurants, breathtaking ocean view, nightlife including Bamboo, Karma, & Hemingways, and just a few blocks from the Breakwater Beach Waterpark!


Getting a bus to Seaside Heights is relatively easy from New York Bus Terminal. But everything in Seaside Heights is walkabl
Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR with sofabed and kitchenette!

Just at your doorstep is the Beach and Boardwalkin Seaside Heights at the Jersey Shore including the wonderful restaurants, breathtaking ocean view, nightlife including Bamboo, Karma, & Hemingways, and just a few blocks from the Breakwater Beach Waterpark!


Getting a bus to Seaside Heights is relatively easy from New York Bus Terminal. But everything in Seaside Heights is walkable!

Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR with sofabed and kitchenette!

Just at your doorstep is the Beach and Boardwalkin Seaside Heights at the Jersey Shore including the wonderful restaurants, breathtaking ocean view, nightlife including Bamboo, Karma, & Hemingways, and just a few blocks from the Breakwater Beach Waterpark!


Getting a bus to Seaside Heights is relatively easy from New York Bus Terminal. But everything in Seaside Heights is walkable!

Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR with sofabed and kitchenette!

Just at your doorstep is the Beach and Boardwalkin Seaside Heights at the Jersey Shore including the wonderful restaurants, breathtaking ocean view, nightlife including Bamboo, Karma, & Hemingways, and just a few blocks from the Breakwater Beach Waterpark!


Getting a bus to Seaside Heights is relatively easy from New York Bus Terminal. But everything in Seaside Heights is walkable!

Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR with sofabed and kitchenette!

Just at your doorstep is the Beach and Boardwalkin Seaside Heights at the Jersey Shore including the wonderful restaurants, breathtaking ocean view, nightlife including Bamboo, Karma, & Hemingways, and just a few blocks from the Breakwater Beach Waterpark!


Getting a bus to Seaside Heights is relatively easy from New York Bus Terminal. But everything in Seaside Heights is walkable!

Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR with sofabed and kitchenette!

Just at your doorstep is the Beach and Boardwalkin Seaside Heights at the Jersey Shore including the wonderful restaurants, breathtaking ocean view, nightlife including Bamboo, Karma, & Hemingways, and just a few blocks from the Breakwater Beach Waterpark!


Getting a bus to Seaside Heights is relatively easy from New York Bus Terminal. But everything in Seaside Heights is walkable!

Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR with sofabed and kitchenette!

Just at your doorstep is the Beach and Boardwalkin Seaside Heights at the Jersey Shore including the wonderful restaurants, breathtaking ocean view, nightlife including Bamboo, Karma, & Hemingways, and just a few blocks from the Breakwater Beach Waterpark!


Getting a bus to Seaside Heights is relatively easy from New York Bus Terminal. But everything in Seaside Heights is walkable!

Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.

Guest access

Wi-Fi, Entire unit is private to you... Enjoy the beach and Boardwak! 1BR with stack day bed and kitchenette! Located right on the boardwalk. Enjoy all the great food and arcades. Also enjoy relaxing on the rooftop where you can see the beautiful ocean view and also enjoy sun set sun rise
Night time fire works

Other things to note

Please contact for the most updated rates as the prices vary depending on month, week, and season. The price is subject to change for the month of June & Major Holidays weeks (including 4th of July and Memorial Day).

SUPER-STRICT Cancellation policy: A penalty of 50% of the total rented amount if cancellation is made within 30 days of the arrival date. Full refunds if cancellation is made outside this 30 day period.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

It's not house it's hotel apt Please respect our furniture and bedding. Be safe, be smart, and enjoy! We will clean up but please bag your trash and clean up any spills. Property Damages are to be reimbursed by the renter.


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tyler User Profile
September 2017
Great location to experience Seaside.

Robert User Profile
August 2017
This is our first time to Seaside Height but not our first time to the Jersey shore or the boardwalk. We were just shocked at how dilapidated the motel is. The photos are very misleading. The range is in poor condition and has not been cleaned. The kitchen sink has a hole that opens to underneath. The room fridge has a freezer compartment thick with ice. There were ants in the kitchen sink/counter. There was a kitchen sponge that was very used. There were mildew in the shower stall gout and the shower curtain. The gout between wall and sink cabinet was also mildewed and peeling. The room reeked. There were fruit flies or flies in the room. The unit is at the bottom of the public stairs that lead to the balcony. The door opens to tables/chairs placed by the motel and the eatery from front of the building; people smoked while sitting there. We didn't feel secure with the our dead bolt not working and no peep hole in the door. We left after one night of our 3 night stay.

Mukul User Profile
September 2016
Place was right on the boardwalk. Couldn't have asked for better location.
Hena User Profile
Response from Hena:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are so happy you loved the location right on the Boardwalk. We will continue our endless improvements so guests like you can enjoy a great stay with us. Best Regards, Guest Relations
September 2016

Patrick User Profile
August 2015
The place was just as expected. The location is amazing and it was nice and clean. We had a fun time on the boardwalk/beach and would go back and spend another weekend here.
Hena User Profile
Response from Hena:
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
August 2015

Samantha User Profile
July 2015
I was not able to meet Hena, however the apartment was really great! It was right on the boardwalk, and staying there got us cheaper beach passes. You CANNOT BEAT the location! The space itself was a little small, but it had 2 beds and a smaller cot with a mattress underneath. There was also a nice outside space to sit and relax. MY friends and I loved everything about it!
Hena User Profile
Response from Hena:
Woo hoo! So happy to hear about your very enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you stay again soon!
July 2015

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2013
Hena User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings