double room with private bathroomBathroom with shower and bidet
double room with private bathroom
double room with private bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There is Wi-Fi and a telephone for national calls to mobiles and landlines. Each room has a private bathroom with shower, bidet and hair dryer, flat screen TV, mini bar, kettle, safe and air conditioning.You can reserve a transfer to and from the air

Guest access

Ager Vaticanus has a common area with "book-sharing corner", IPAD, telephone, microwave and sink.

Interaction with guests

You can contact me at +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or Viber or via (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

The proximity to the Vatican City and the main monuments as well as the Metro stop CIPRO will make your stay very comfortable in Ager Vaticanus


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is forbidden.
I love animals but are not allowed in Ager Vaticanus.
In the house there are two other private rooms with other guests so it is only right to behave in a respectful manner towards others and towards the structure


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Sal User Profile

I am a sportsman.
For 25 years I worked as a professional photographer traveling a lot.
This enabled me to be able to see things from different points of view.
I make sure that my guests feel at home.

Sono uno sportivo.
Per 25 anni ho lavorato come fotografo professionista viaggiando molto.
Questo mi ha permesso di riuscire a vedere le cose dai diversi punti di vista.
Faccio in modo che i miei ospiti si sentano come a casa loro.

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings