Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Runaway Beach Resort is located near everything you want to do in Kissimmee! 3 miles from Disney with plenty of shops, restaurants and other attractions on your doorstep. This 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom condo is furnished with our guests comfort in mind, all rooms have televisions, internet and a fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer and more. This family resort boasts beautiful amenities including 2 pools and spa, splash zone fitness center and lovely surroundings.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £68
Security Deposit: £80


The space

With more than 1270 Sq Ft of lovely vacation space this second floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom condo has everything you need to ensure that you, your family and friends have a perfect holiday.
6 guests can comfortably enjoy the beach style atmosphere that is created.
The main bedroom has a King size bed with an attached private bathroom which has a garden tub/shower, the other bathroom is shared.
The second bedroom has a full size bed plus a twin and both rooms have a televisions and plenty of storage.
Additional sleeping can be found in the living area which has a full size sleeper sofa.
The open plan concept allows guests to prepare that special meal and still feel part of the group.

Guest access

You have private access to the whole condo.
The gym and club house are accessible subject to opening hours.

Interaction with guests

We are available from 9am to 5pm (EST) in the office and our emergency number is available 24 hours a day - everyday. We respond quickly to any needs you may have, just give us a call

The neighbourhood

Runaway Beach is a family resort in the hub of Central Florida's tourist area tucked away in beautiful peaceful surroundings.
As you enter the resort you are met with pastel colored buildings which add to the tropical seaside feel.
These charming villa's have a coastal flair and an interior that will remind you of the ocean.
After a busy day at the parks take some well needed rest and relax by the two impressive pools and have some fun with the kids at the splash zone.
For those who like to keep active during their vacation we would highly recommend the fitness center (Subject to opening hours)
If total peace and quiet is required maybe stroll around the garden that surrounds the resort and view the small lake. Spend some quality time sun bathing on the spacious pool deck which has plenty of loungers, tables and chairs or just sit back and relax in the spa.

Magic Kingdom and Epcot (great for all the family) 16 mins
Celebration Town 9 mins
Kissimmee Old Town 6 mins
Disney Springs (great for shopping eating cinema bars) 15 mins
Disney Boardwalk (when you need to chill and eat ice cream) 14 mins
Florida Mall (great for shopping) 25 mins
Universal and City walk (HARRY POTTER!!! and some good night life)
Loads of restaurants on 192 must try Taste of Punjab Indian restaurant best one around

(These are approx destination times)

Getting around

While many shops and restaurants are very close, a vehicle is highly recommended. If you need a rental, we have preferred companies that we work with, please contact us for rates. You can park anywhere you like in the resort and RVs, boats and trailers are not all.owed. There is access to a bus stop about a mile from the resort, but it is along a major road and will add considerable time to your trips to the area attractions.

Other things to note

We think that it is important to note that this is a self catering condo rental, meaning that there will be a roll of toilet paper and a paper towel roll and trash bags in the cans when you arrive, and you will replenish them should you need more during your stay. Also, the maid service will clean upon departure, so no one will interrupt your stay. You will have a great Florida vacation in this condo at Runaway Beach!

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

We want you to feel at home here - please treat it as if it were your own home. Smoking is not allowed inside and pets are not allowed because we want the guest coming in after you to be comfortable too! Quiet hours are 10 p.m.-8 a.m. (EST) so please be kind to your neighbors who may be trying to sleep. Please wash the dishes and take out the trash and lock the door when you leave.
Its important to note that garbage does not get collected outside your condo and that it is the guests responsibility to dispose of the trash at the compactor which is located at the entrance of the resort.
Security is a high priority for us so please ensure that the condo is locked when you go out.
There is an information book on the counter for you with a complete set of rules and an overview of the property. As always, we await your questions and comments, so please call or email if you have something to share.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 18, 2017 - Jan 05, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

13 Reviews

Check In
Esteban User Profile
April 2017
I dont know if tony and maria are real people, I try to reach then many times with no luck. Check out was horrible, at 10am some came and ask us to leave; I ask for another 15 min and 5 min later this person opens the door and enter the apartment without our permison, a total lack of respect. I would not recomend this host if they are real.
Tony & Maria User Profile
Response from Tony & Maria:
Hi Esteban, We are surprised and disappointed to hear this type of review from you. We would like to extend our apologies. We helped you extend your stay in Runaway Beach as you were having to leave the unit that you were previously staying in and we did this swiftly for you. We sent you arrival details on Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 8:16 PM, we then communicated with you again at 12:10 PM on Sunday to confirm that you had received. The instructions were sent again at 12:37 PM. We did receive a message from you via Airbnb that you were having problems connecting to the Wifi and we came back to you to advise that we could not make any changes to the connection as it is governed by the HOA and is beyond our control. We were in communication with you during your stay. You received our guest registration and our policies on check-in and check-out (which is clearly stated as being a 10 AM check-out). Our cleaners had to get into the unit to prepare for the next guests arriving at 4 PM that same day. After now speaking with our cleaners, they have explained that they were courteous with you and explained the need to enter the unit and start their job as it was well past check-out time, which again is 10 AM. You did agree to our terms and policies when making your reservation, so you were aware of the check-out time. We are sorry that you feel that we were unreachable as we did answer every message that you left. We did not receive any telephone calls or voicemails from you. As you are a valued guest we would be more than happy to offer you a discounted rate for a future stay. We strive to have all of our guests leave happy and we apologize again for any inconvenience that was caused during your stay. Best, Tony and Maria
April 2017

Dwayne User Profile
December 2016
Very clean and well maintained, so much better than staying in a hotel. Spacious, quiet, family friendly, and a short drive to everything. we would HIGHLY recommend it.
Tony & Maria User Profile
Response from Tony & Maria:
Thank you! Happy New Year :)
December 2016

The apartment was very clean and well organized, exactly the same you see in pics. My stay was awesome, I really recommend their apt

Yaed User Profile
April 2016
Run Away Beach is a good, quiet place to stay when vacationing in Orlando. Very close to everything and well maintained facilities. Privacy is one of the most value features at this condo. Beautiful surrounds. Important: if you're traveling with baby/toddler facilities are limited. Place is on a first floor and no top of stairs gate is available for safety matters.

Victoria User Profile
March 2016
It was a very nice and spacey condo. There's a staircase inside so we had to improvise a little to keep our toddler safe. We went on a 5-day Disney world visit so we basically used the unit to sleep and shower. Only 15 min drive!! Beds were very comfortable and the space was very clean. Expect to check in at 4p, we traveled over night with a toddler and arrived in Orlando at 5am, no early check in was granted for our family, not even a couple hours. Besides that, the space was great for family of 5.

Samantha User Profile
November 2015
The home is super beautiful and so roomy. It's easy to get into and a nice location. It's very clean and Tony and Maria are very helpful.

Jessica User Profile
November 2015
They had everything very clean . It was a nice peaceful place to stay at :)

This host has 226 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Florida, United States · Joined in July 2012
Tony & Maria User Profile

My wife and I are originally from England and now we own a small Property Management Company based here in Florida. All of our properties are around the Disney area and we currently have 1, 2 and 3 bedroom condos and 3, 4, 5 and 6 bedroom pool homes that we rent to vacation guests. These are all fully furnished with well equipped kitchens, linens and towels and several amenities listed on the individual vacation villa's description. Our vacation properties are self catering, which means that we start you off with paper towels and toilet paper and the guests furnish their own replacements.

Our mission is to make each guest feel at home and have the best Disney area vacation they've ever had!

We are avid Indian (curry) food lovers and can direct you to the right restaurant during your visit. If you have any questions either before you arrive or once you're here, please feel free to give us a call. We can help you with a car hire, area recommendations and tickets. Also, if you want to make your stay longer, we can assist you in purchasing a home or renting long term or seasonal (monthly) rentals.

Response rate: 88%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day