Skip to content
Rechter Bildrand mit meinem Haus hinter meinen großen Zypressenertsmals Schnee auf dem kleinen Olivenbaum im Garten!
Malcesine: Level I
Malcesine: Level I
5 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Level I is bigger than level II. Access direct to garden. 3 rooms with double bed.
1 additional bed in 1 room.
1 more pers. 15 €/day
Quiet, amazing site. 300 m above Malcesine.

The space

3 comfortable rooms. Rosmarin, palmtrees around, olive tree, grenade tree.

Guest access

Garden, covered terrasse, covered parking, cypresses.

Interaction with guests

I do not bother you. I am living on Ammersee/Bavaria.

Other things to note

Malcesine has been visited by Goethe in 1786.

Free parking on premise
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £41
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Check In
Tom User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anne User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 132 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Štěpán User Profile
September 2017
We were pleasantly suprised how spacious apartment was. Nice view on mountians and peacefull place to stay. Key was in the white box as we were aware. Be careful if you have bigger car, streets are really narrow. Malcesine is beautifull romantic place!

Isak User Profile
July 2017
Nice Place with a beautiful setting! A nice terrass with a nice view of lake garda. And a fantastic price if you compare to hostels and hotels! Well Worth the Money.

Igor User Profile
January 2017
Reinhard's house is one of the most beautiful places near incredible lake Garda and monte Baldo. On the second floor there is a big balcony with the most greatest view you can ever see. But inside the house there is also everything you need for comfortable staying. It looks like chateau, with lot's of light and chimney. Malcesine is about 15-20 mins by walk down and 15-30 mins by walk up, but is you have a car there with no problem with transportation. Despite winter, there were really warm inside the house, so it's very comfortable even in winter. We were lucky to meet Reinhard personally, he was very friendly and we had interesting talk having little prosecco :) So, I can highly recommend this place for any time of year staying, you will enjoy it for sure! Many thanks to Reinhard, and we already planning next trip to wonderful house on the hill !
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
Tank you, Igor! In northern Italy it is not common to have a good central heating but mine is heating really very well. I enjoyed very much to talk to you and your friends from all over Russia and I might see you again in summer time when you come for wind surfing and kite surfing. Your friendliness and courtesy could not be better. Actually there was one slope on Monte Baldo with artificial snow escesially for the children, now there is natural snow. The ticket is for low budget visitors. So, next time you yould even come for skiing.
January 2017

Viet User Profile
December 2016
Don't rent here. Communication with host was not helpful and created confusion. He lives in Germany. When I contacted him prior to our trip asking about check in procedures, he just said the key would be in the door. We arrived and the place was not prepared for our arrival. We asked for sheets and towels and they were not there when we arrived. The mattresses were dirty and the bathrooms were not clean. When I tried to contact the host, he did not answer his phone. He then contacted me over an hour later saying he was there and was supposed to meet me. I thought he was in Germany so we left because we couldn't sleep on beds with no sheets or wash with no towels (we had children with us!) . He then called me a liar and took my money even though we spent no time in his place. Ruined our plans for visiting Lake Garda.
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
Yes, I had to call Viet a liar, as all the rooms were clean which the next group from Russia confirmed. I extra came from Germany to give him towels and sheets,as Mrs. Agnese was not there. We had fixed a contract that he would have to pay extra for that, as my price was very low. He saw that I was living in the upper appartement as all my machines for stone sculpting were lieing in front of the door. Nevertheless he did not wait for me.
December 2016

Stefan User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pähl, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Reinhard User Profile

I have been a urologist with my own practice. Now I am a stone sculptor. Sometimes I come to my holiday home and I make sculptures there. You can buy the very unique sculptures.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings