Bedroom 2. Double bed, linen supplied. Ceiling fan. Block out blinds. Bedroom 3. 2 x single beds, linen supplied. Ceiling fan. Block out blinds.
Casual, Comfy & Convenient home
Casual, Comfy & Convenient home
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A modest 3 bdm brick home, w/ single lock up garage, secure backyard & off street parking. 5 mins drive to the heart of town, perfect for Fun4Kids. 10 mins drive to Logans Beach to the whale watching platform, & 2 mins to Botanical gardens. Split system air con heats/cools the main living area, which is great for anything the Warrnambool weather throws your way.
The highway is close by - easy to get out on the open road to explore the local area - Tower Hill, Port Fairy, even the Grampians.

The space

We have three bedrooms to let. You can book one, two or three rooms. All linen is provided, and your beds will be freshly made for your arrival. This property has reverse cycle heating/cooling to the main living area, and ceiling fans in the bedrooms.
Maximum number of guests shall not exceed six persons.

Guest access

Guests will have full access to the home. Washer/dryer, undercover bbq area, are there for your use.

Interaction with guests

While I wont be available to interact in person, I am only an sms or phone call/email away. You will find a folder with local attractions, take away food menus and suggestions on the bench.

Other things to note

*Minimum two night stay applies throughout the year.

*Minimum three night stay December 24 - 27 & December 31 - January 4

*Minimum three night stay for May Race Carnival.

* Seasonal rates apply.
* All breakages are to be paid for.
* Lost keys will be charged at commercial rates.
* Bin night is Monday.
* Off peak rates apply.

*Please leave feedback, as it helps me to stay on my game, and is such a valuable tool for other guests.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

It's great to have you as a guest, but please be respectful our property, and help keep good relations with our neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolyn User Profile
July 2017
The house was very comfy and homely. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks Leanne!

Hayley User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay which felt like a home away from home. Would definitely stay there again. Great communication from Leanne. Thanks again Leanne

Bill User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic accomodation, highly recommend it for your next stay in Warrnambool

Wei User Profile
April 2017
Very clean and comfortable house. Leanne has equipped the house with more than we expected. We felt so welcomed upon arrival. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood area with short walk to Botanic Garden, yet it is easy drive to main road and town centre. We would love to stay here in future when we visit the area again.

Julie User Profile
March 2017
The house was roomy, comfortable and everything we could have needed was available. Pantry and laundry thoughtfully stocked with all the essentials. Quiet location but also close enough to the centre of town.

Ella User Profile
February 2017
We decided to stay at Leanne's place again because the last time was so enjoyable! Everything was comfortable, clean and homely as expected and we thoroughly enjoyed our second stay.

Yvonne User Profile
January 2017
Clean, comfortable and very easy to live-in. With a proper kitchen, it was easy to cook our meals there, too. Walking distance to the Botanic Gardens, creek walk, and most importantly (for our teen sons, anyway) - walking distance to a basketball ring! Easy drive to anywhere else in Warrnambool, too. We would have liked clearer instructions about how to use the video and DVD player. (Yes, we watched a video, from the well-stocked selection, rather than a DVD!)

Joined in December 2013
Leanne User ProfileLeanne is a superhost.

I love to travel and stay in new locations. One of the things I love most is being able to relax at my destination and prepare brekky/brunch before heading out for the day.
I've been offering short stay rentals for 10 years, and have now ventured to the Airbnb community.

Enjoy your time in Warranmbool.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings