Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Άνετο και όμορφο σπίτι

Lili User Profile
Lili

Άνετο και όμορφο σπίτι

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Dryer
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Διαμέρισμα ρετιρέ πρώτου ορόφου, με τρία υπνοδωμάτια. Σε ήσυχη γειτονιά και μικρή απόσταση απο το κέντρο της πόλης και την παλιά πόλη του νησιού. Διαθέτει όλες τις σύγχρονες ανέσεις και εύκολο πάρκινγκ.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Shampoo
Hangers
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 2AM (next day) and check out out by 5PM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
JIALU User Profile
JIALU
July 2016
Lily's apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood, 10 min walking distance from old town of Rhodes. It's fully equipped with everything you need. We haven't meet lily this time, but her brother, cousin and auntie took great care of us. They are patient with my questions and gav…
Fewzi & Selma User Profile
Fewzi & Selma
August 2015
The first thing i want to talk about, it's Lili and her family, as I told her, they are people made from Diamond, it's rare to find people like them, helpfull, they alsmost look after us (Lili, her mum, her dad and her Aunt). So, the most important thing for people who are abou…
Jad User Profile
Jad
August 2016
The house is big enough and a walking distance from the main attractions in the city.
Dimitris User Profile
Dimitris
August 2017
Very spacious place conveniently located close to the old town.
Assim User Profile
Assim
June 2016
Super
Vangelis User Profile
Vangelis
August 2018
Πολύ καλή τοποθεσία και εξαιρετική φιλοξενία!
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
August 2017
Εξαιρετικό, άνετο, καθαρό, σε πολύ καλό σημείο με ο,τι μπορεί να χρειαστεί κανεις! Βρίσκαμε θέση πάρκινγκ πάντα κάτω από το σπίτι. 7 λεπτά με τα πόδια από τα τείχη. Ζητήσαμε ανεμιστήρα και σε λιγότερο από πέντε λεπτά αγόρασαν καινούριο και μας τον έφεραν στο σπίτι! Είμαστε ενθουσ…

Hosted by Lili

Athens, GreeceJoined in May 2014
Lili User Profile
8 Reviews
Είμαι 33 χρονών με καταγωγή απο τη Ρόδο. Έχω σπουδάσει διοίκηση επιχειρήσεων και διαφήμιση. Πριν λίγο καιρό μετακόμισα στην Αθήνα. Μου αρέσουν τα ταξίδια, απολαμβάνω την καλή παρέα φίλων παρέα με ένα καλό ποτήρι λευκό κρασι, λατρεύω τη θάλασσα με ένα καλό βιβλίο.
Languages: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Lili’s place.
Lili
Michael helps host.
Michael

The neighbourhood