Soak up the sun on our private sunny terrace (off the master bedroom.) Enjoy a view of the city, and escape the heat in our rooftop pool.
Penthouse + pool, jacuzzi & terrace
Penthouse + pool, jacuzzi & terrace


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Our penthouse apartment is bright & contemporary. It boasts a private outside terrace, swimming pool, own jacuzzi off the master bedroom and a small gym. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large open plan kitchen & living area. 3 minute walk to Farrer Park MRT. 4 stops to Orchard Road.

You will have access to the pool, jacuzzi, gym and sun terrace. All bedding and fresh towels provided. Unlimited high speed wifi. Washer and detergent. Fully equipped kitchen. Iron and ironing board. Body wash and shampoo. All utilities included.

We will be traveling during your stay, so you have full run of the place.

Farrer Park is a historic neighbourhood in the central part of Singapore. It is within walking distance to Little India with its wonderful array of restaurants and the famous Mustafa centre - a huge 24 hour shopping centre which has everything you will ever need! It's also walking distance to City Square Mall where you can do grocery shopping, have a bite to eat or go shopping.

Farrer Park MRT is a 3 minute walk from the apartment. From here you can reach Orchard Road in 4 stops. Harbourfront MRT is 5 stops away, where you can reach Sentosa Island and explore Universal Studios, Adventure Cove Waterpark & the S.E.A Aquarium. You can reach Singapore Zoo by getting a free shuttle bus from the centre of town.

Please note the second bedroom has sofa bed, but it's very comfortable. I find it more comfortable than my own bed :-)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 35
Security Deposit: 289
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No pets allowed, and smoking is ONLY allowed on the rooftop terrace. No footwear to be worn inside the property.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Russell User Profile
June 2015
We had a great stay at Dale's place. The apartment is in a good location, close to Little India, but quiet enough in the evenings to get a good night sleep. The apartment was as described, clean and modern with access to everything we needed and super close to the MRT. Dale was easy to communicate with and did everything he could to make sure our stay was smooth and enjoyable. He even organised lilos for the kids to play with in the pool and a bottle of wine for us. Thanks for everything Dale, you're a great host with a great place.
Dale User Profile
Response from Dale:
No worries Russel. It wS our pleasure to host such a lovely family. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to return anytime, and enjoy the rest of your trip!
June 2015

Marie User Profile
July 2014
Very nice appartment! We had a great time there!

Steven User Profile
July 2014
Dale is a great host with a great place! I thoroughly recommend him to all guests. Thanks again for the breakfast and delivering the keys-- you helped make my stay smooth and enjoyable. I'll shoot you a message if I'm back and needing a place to stay!
Dale User Profile
Response from Dale:
Thanks for your positive feedback Steven. It was a pleasure hosting you and your colleague. Do drop me a line if you're ever in the area again :-)
July 2014

United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Dale User Profile

I'm a Creative Director and run my own remote branding agency in St Albans. I've recently moved back from Singapore where I lived there for 7 years with my wife Maddy and our 1 year old daughter. I'm originally from South Wales, but lived and worked in London for 8 years previous to locating to Singapore. We treat the places we stay as if they were our own, and have also hosted guests on AirBnB (please see reviews).

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings