Salon donnant sur une cour pleine de verdure, sans vis-à-vis.Cuisine équipée
Quiet and space in Montmartre
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment 3 rooms, 65m2, renovated. Large living room open to kitchen. Separate sleeping area. Can comfortably accommodate 6 people. 2nd floor on quiet street. Near shops and subways. Enjoy Montmartre quietly!

The space

2 minutes walk to the "Butte Montmartre" but quiet. Restaurants, cafes are located in the adjacent streets. You enjoy but you do not have inconveniences.

Guest access

Travelers have access to all the conveniences of the apartment. Private closets will be reported.

Interaction with guests

We welcome personally all guests. Otherwise, one of our children or our friends will do it.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosie User Profile
August 2017
Anne's place was great. Comfortably slept 5 adults and felt really at home. Great location and it was nice to have a place away from the main city for a relaxing escape. There are a number of super markets near by, and the apartment was only minutes from Sacre Coeur. It was great that it was in a secure building with a lift.

Rico User Profile
June 2017
Excellent position,great atmosphere and very confortable for family.

Mary User Profile
May 2017
Exactly as advertised. Anne et Antoine answered all our queries quickly beforehand, the apartment was lovely, and stayed cool in spite of the heat outside. I would definitely return.

Youngsoo User Profile
April 2017
Before arriving at Anne's house, I asked several detailed questions regarding Amenities and I already felt like that would be my home by Anne's quick, kind and detailed response with warm welcoming. Upon arriving, my kids were very excited to stay there as the house are fancy, cozy and spacious enough (actually it was our second house during our trip to Paris). There was a big toy greeting the kids. Neighborhood was quiet, not crowded and good access to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur. There were nice, fancy restaurants and shops in Montmartre which is 10~15 minutes walking distance from the house. Also, There was big Carrefour supermarket (5 minutes walk) and nice bakery shop (2 minutes walk). All was great, but I like Anne's hospitality, warm welcoming, great and right-timing communication the most. That made our trip more excited. I will definitely recommend this apartment to my friends.

Andrew User Profile
March 2017
A great 2-bed apartment in a quiet street close to the lively areas of Montmartre and less than 20mins walk from Gare du Nord. There is a bakery at the bottom of the street for morning croissants and bread.

Thomas User Profile
June 2016
Very nice apartment in a calm part of Paris. A lot to see and do close by. We were two adults and three children (0, 10, 12 years old) who stayed there in june 2016. Gregoire gave us a warm welcome and was very professional. Me and family can warmly recommend Anne, Gregoire, their apartment and the neighbourhood.

Fiona User Profile
July 2015
Great location! The flat is lovely, just as described. Thank you

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Anne Et Antoine User ProfileAnne Et Antoine is a superhost.

Retraités passionnés de voyages, nous aimons que nos enfants, nos amis et tous les amoureux de Montmartre puissent profiter de notre appartement parisien. Actuellement notre fils Grégoire y habite et le chat de la famille y fait des séjours (mais n'est pas présent pendant le séjour de nos hôtes).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings