Skip to content
Entire flat

Super place at fantastic Vesterbro!

Thomas And Signe User Profile
Thomas And Signe

Super place at fantastic Vesterbro!

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

This apartment has all u need and it is situated at the exciting Vesterbro in Copenhagen. It is perfect for four people, and you can bring a baby. U get tv with cable, Wi-Fi, accessories for babies, dish wash, washing machine and tumbler.


Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM


10 Reviews

Shona User Profile
July 2017
Lovely flat, great location, good communication with host but could have been a bit cleaner.
Connor User Profile
May 2017
Thomas and Signe's place was great - very close to restaurants and trendy bars in the Vesterbro area. Thomas and Signe were incredibly accommodating and communicative leading up to our arrival. They were there to greet us when we arrived and gave us great recommendations for our …
Annabelle User Profile
January 2017
Beautiful apartment & centrally located.
Irma User Profile
August 2016
Perfect and very cozy apartment, superb location. Huge recommendation.
Laura User Profile
July 2016
We had such a perfect time at Thomas and Signe's place! Great location near plenty of restaurants and bars, gorgeous and comfy apartment, and a beautiful deck to enjoy any time of day. They were so easy to communicate with and we felt very welcome. Would stay again in a flash!
Jonathan User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was fine - four flights up. Their friend met us, opened the door, and then after turning on the lights said that was all he knew and left. There are not two bedrooms, rather there are two single beds in one room. A little misleading. Didn't have pillow cases whi…
Thomas And Signe User Profile
Response from Thomas And Signe:
Dear Jonathan! Thank you for your response. We are a little disappointed and very confused about some of the things you have written, so we feel the need to response. First of all, you could just have written to us before and during your visit and we would have helped you. You say we have no two bedrooms. Well, we do, but since you only came two we just made the dobble-bed ready. If you wanted two seperate bedrooms we would have set up two ekstra matresses in the other room. Again, if you just wrote us, this would have been set up. Furthermore, the matresses were placed under the beds in the bedroom and were easy to access. You say, that there were no pillow cases, which is simply not correct. They were on the bed when you came and we can see that they were in the laundry basket when we came home. If the sheet did not fit we put out the wrong one and for that we apologize. But if you had written us, we would have told you were you could find one which would fit. You say, you had to clean up for prior guests and this we find very odd. There were no prior guests, actually they arrived the day after you left. The apartment was spotless when we left it and the cleaning fee was due to the cleaning we had a few hours after you left, so the apartment would look nice for the next guests. That´s why there was a welcome sign for them as well as for you. Then you write that it would be hard for five people to sleep in our apartment. Well, the double-bed, the two matresses and the sofa would definitely fit five persons. All that aside, we would still very much welcome you in our apartment another time. And if you have any questions or requests before or during your stay, simply write us and we will do our best to help you. BR, Signe & Thomas.
July 2016
송희 User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Thomas And Signe

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Thomas And Signe User Profile
18 Reviews
I hope you will enjoy our cosy, danish home.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings