B&B: nice room2 with view of garden

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our house in Kaiserswerth

The space

We want you to feel at home from the first moment on. Therefore we offer all available, as a rich breakfast, TV, internet...without further costs. The mentioned price is the real final one! There is only a fee of 5,00€ for the use of washing machine and laundry dryer. In return we gladly provide laundry detergents and admixtures.

We are living quite calmly in a little housing complex but nevertheless near to the airport, railway station, fair grounds, city and Old-town of Düsseldorf.
You are able to reach all these places by bus and tram as well as by car and cub in between 10 to 20 minutes.
All rooms are arranged with a suberic floor without any carpet to alleviate the stay even to allergic persons. We ourself are totally non-smokers and don't accept smoking in any room of our house. For this purpose we provide a place beneath the roofed carport or in our cute garden.
The guest-area with its three rooms and the ample bathroom entirely includes the second floor. These rooms are to be rented completely as a whole as well as individually.
The bathroom exclusively serves to the guests and will be cleaned thoroughly every day.
Breakfast takes place in the large living-"kitchen" at the first floor.
If wanted even the garden can be used to relax.

Guest access

Room 2, measuring 13 qm implies a double-bed, a little lounge and a desk.
To place your belongings you will find shelves with some drawers, a small security safe, an attire and a small wardrobe.
Towels and bedding are included of course.
To guarantee a comfortable stay you also will find a minibar with some cooled drinks, WLAN and TV.

Interaction with guests

We are able to stay in contact to our guests as much as they want or need it. We ourselves are living in this house too and are ready to help as well as to spend some time with those, who like it.

Other things to note

The declared price refers to a single person per night. We count only 20,-€ more per night for an addicional person.
The price is including a rich breakfast, some cooled drinks, WLAN and TV.
If you want to stay for a longer time, please ask for special price.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Wir sind absolute Nichtraucher. Im gesamten Haus ist daher das Rauchen nicht erlaubt. Bei Bedarf können wir aber Möglichkeiten im überdachtem Carport oder dem gemütlichen Garten zur Verfügung stellen.
Für die Zeit des Aufenthalts stellen wir Ihnen einen Hausschlüssel zur Verfügung, damit Sie jederzeit „nach Hause“ kommen können.
Nur eine kleine Bitte: Sollte es spät werden, denken Sie bitte auch an die anderen Gäste. ;-)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Die Gästezimmer liegen in der ersten Etage, die über eine mit Handlauf gesicherte Treppe zu erreichen sind.
Some spaces are shared - Auf Anfrage kann die Wohnküche mitgenutzt und der Garten mit genossen werden. Das große Bad ist allein für alle Gäste.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sonia User Profile
April 2017
Lisa and Jörgen, are special hosts. They exceeded our expectations and both are very friendly people. It was very good to share their home and know some of their relatives and friends. The breakfast variety and quality is note 10. Highly recommended.

Anat User Profile
May 2016
Lisa and Jurgen are the most warm and wonderful hosts. I have requested their help in a few things and they were always eager to help. Their house is beautiful, and the room and bathroom were immaculately clean. The location is perfect for those wanting to stay in the area, with only 2 minute walk to U-Bahn station. I would love to stay their again.

Hanna User Profile
November 2015
This was our first Airbnb experience, and thanks to Lisa and her husband, will not be the last one:) Very friendly and hospitable family

Philip User Profile
March 2015
At the risk of repeating myself, not least because we asked for another night's accommodation as we were so happy with our hosts, everything was just great. clean, comforting and welcoming.

Johan En Jane User Profile
December 2014
Our stay at the B&B from Lisa and Juergen was beyond every expectation. After a warm welcome and a lot of information we were well prepared to explore the Christmas market in Dusseldorf. The B&B is perfectly situated in a quit surrounding only 2 minute walk from the U-bahn station. Lisa and Juergen will do everything to make your stay at their B&B as comfortable as possible. We did never have a breakfast as complete as we did receive it at our stay.....just perfect. To taste everything we should stay a couple of days longer. I can recommend this B&B to every one. Lisa and Juergen thanks for your excellent service and good memories. See you next time.

Alex User Profile
April 2014
My introduction to Lisa was via email. Upon booking our stay, Lisa spared no effort in assisting us with our (rather odd) trip preparations requests. Once arrived, we found maps and information (put together rather professionally) to help us get acquainted with the city. Breakfast was abundant and on schedule; with fresh coffee, juice, eggs and all the helpings! The house is immaculate and well taken care of! We were so comfortable spending time with Lisa, and in her home. We loved spending time with her and her husband amidst our busy schedule. They were accommodating to our every need. We are glad to have made new friends, and will miss them - until next time! Other notes: The house is full of incredible photography, and the furniture design / colour / layout is very cool. The photos shown are accurate. You won't be disappointed!

Faye User Profile
March 2014
Lisa was a great host, very welcoming and very hospitable. The room and bathroom were absolutely spotless and the tram line to the exhibition centre - and onto the city centre - was very close so this was a great place to stay.

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Düsseldorf, GermanyJoined in January 2012
Lisa User ProfileLisa is a superhost.

Zusammen mit meinem Mann Jürgen freue ich mich auf Besuche aus aller Welt .
Wir wohnen in einem Haus in Kaiserswerth, dem ältesten Stadtteil Düsseldorfs, in ruhiger Lage mit vielen Möglichkeiten zum Spazieren und Joggen am Rhein oder durch Wald und Feld, einigen Sehenswürdigkeiten und guter Anbindung an City, Flughafen und Bahnhof.
Wir lieben es, nette Menschen jeden Alters aus allen Ländern um uns zu haben und kennenzulernen. Durch unsere vier Kinder und deren Freunde haben wir gelernt, offen und spontan mit vielen Situationen umzugehen und nachdem sie nun alle erwachsen und ausgezogen sind, genießen wir es gerade auch jetzt noch, unser Haus weiterhin mit Leben zu füllen.
Wenn ihr mehr über uns und Düsseldorfs Umgebung erfahren wollt, besucht uns einfach.
Wir freuen uns auf euch!

ENGLISH:
Together with my husband Jürgen I'm eagerly looking forward to guests from all countries of the world.
We are living in our house, situated in Kaiserswerth, the oldest district of Düsseldorf, where you may enjoy calmness and many posibilities to walk or jog at the river Rhine or through forrests and fields, to take a look of some places of interest and enjoy the advantage of a fast connection to the city, airport and railway station.
We love to get known of friendly people of all ages and from all countries. Our four children and their friends showed us to be open and spontaneous in many situations and even now, after they got adult and left home, we love to fill up our home with life.
If you want to learn more details about us and the surroundings of Düsseldorf, please come to visit us.
We would be pleased to meet you!


ESPAÑOL:
Con mi esposo Juergen me estoy alegrando de huéspedes viniendo de todos los países del mundo.
Vivimos en nuestra casa en Kaiserswerth, el barrio lo más antiguo de Duesseldorf. La urbicación está de modo tranquilo aquí, con muchas posibilidades para caminar o hacer footing al lado del río Rhein, o por la selva y los campos; para visitar unas atracciones turisticas, para disfrutar de las conexiones rápidas al centro, aeropuerto o la estación de tren.
A nosotros le gusta mucho conocer a la gente de cualquier edad y de cualquieres países. Nuestros cuatro hijos y sus amigos les han enseñado la franqueza y la espontaneidad por muchas situaciones a nosotros y ya ahora, después de que ellos se hacían mayores y se cambiaban de piso, a nosotros le gusta mucho animar nuestra casa, llenarla de vida.
Si quieran experimentar más de nosotros y de las afueras de Duesseldorf, por favor visítenos.
Estamos esperando su llegada con entusiasmo!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings