Large Room close to city centre/1

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Dear guests,

It is important for me that you enjoy your stay so please read the description below AND the house rules/amenities section before booking so that you can make an informed decision and choose the place that suits your needs best.

The space

A comfortable double bedroom in a quiet, modern house located near all amenities and transport links.

Brand new top quality 140 cm mattress.

Guest access

You will have your own bathroom unless there is another guest staying while you are here in the other bedroom we rent.

The living room is not for use by guests.

You can park on the drive (with prior arrangement).

Other things to note

If this room is not available, I have another room in the same house. Click on « more about the host », under the picture, then on "view full profile".


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 8PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £220
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

We would expect our guests to behave in a responsible and respectful manner.

Please make reasonable use of the kitchen as it is not separated from the living room. Avoid cooking large meals after 9 pm. Snacks, quick and light meals after this time are fine.

Visitors are not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louis Kelly User Profile
August 2017
Gary and Nathalie are a great couple always a pleasure to stop here
Nathalie User ProfileNathalie is a superhost.
Response from Nathalie:
Thanks Louis, same for us. It's a pleasure to host you. G&N
August 2017

Barnaby User Profile
July 2017
Excellent stay with very welcoming and accommodating hosts. The location was ideal for me and the room was very spacious and comfortable. Would recommend.

Tomasz User Profile
May 2017
This was another visit to the N & G home. I feel more at home here. This is primarily due to the atmosphere that N & G introduces.

Tomasz User Profile
May 2017
It was a second time when I visited Natalie and Gary. It was a very good and comfortable time. Best wishes and I hope so see You again !
Nathalie User ProfileNathalie is a superhost.
Response from Nathalie:
Thanks tomasz. We were very happy to host you. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
May 2017

Joni User Profile
March 2017
Lovely stay at Nathalie and Gary! The room is spacious and the bed very comfortable. The house is located in a quiet road, with easy access to transport links, shops and restaurants. Nathalie and Gary were incredibly welcoming, friendly and very helpful :) I will definitely be back, and highly recommend their home as a place to stay!

Kaushik User Profile
January 2017
Another wonderful stay with G&N. Would definitely like stay again.
Nathalie User ProfileNathalie is a superhost.
Response from Nathalie:
Our pleasure Kaushik. You are welcome anytime.
January 2017

Mat User Profile
April 2016
What a pleasure it was to stay with Gary and Nathalie. I know it's cliché to say, but, it really did feel like home. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious and the location perfectly suited to my stay. Gary and Nathalie are truly awesome people - warm, welcoming, helpful and great conversationalists.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Nathalie User ProfileNathalie is a superhost.

Welcome to my home !

Having travelled a lot, I love meeting people from all parts of the world. I have a good appreciation of what it is like to arrive in another place and to anticipate and hope to stay in a stress-free, welcoming and well-maintained place.

I am French. I am a translator and writer. I work from home. I live with my partner Gary who is British. He is a musician and also works in the IT industry.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings