️1 room apartment next to a park️
️1 room apartment next to a park️
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Next to train station Osterstraße from there 11 min to central station (Hamburger Hauptbahnhof) 14 min to St. Pauli
translated by Google

Next to train station Osterstraße from there 11 min to central station (Hamburger Hauptbahnhof)
14 min to St. Pauli


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £139
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ayoub User Profile
May 2017
Lovely apartment, original decoration, not far from the Metro and bus stops. Janin was very kind to let us check-in early and made sure we had everything we needed! Great experience, I recommend.

Luka User Profile
February 2017
Janin is an amazing host! We foolishly locked ourselves out of the apartment and she quickly helped us out with an extra pair of keys. The location is great, near a variety of great restaurants and bars. Would recommend to anyone!

Florah User Profile
November 2016
Janin's place though small, is a cozy and warm place- one feels instantly at home. I travelled with 2 five year olds and they loved it, especially the space upstairs that they kind of colonized. Check in and out was seemless and the communication with her was so heartfelt and w…

Christopher P User Profile
November 2016
It was great. The apartment is cozy. There's a nice kitchen, a big bathroom. There's internet and cable t.v. It's in a really nice neighborhood with plenty of places to eat breakfast. It's close to the subway and a quick trip to the center of town.

Curie User Profile
September 2016
Wonderful Stay!! My 2 years old and 4 years old loved the house very much. They have their private sleeping corner, with many toys surrounding them. They had great fun staying inside the house. Janin's response is quite fast. She had (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)s me once I book…

Janina User Profile
September 2017
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in der mit so viel Liebe eingerichteten Wohnung. Es war wirklich schön und auch die Kommunikation so herrlich unkompliziert. Einfach toll und sehr zu empfehlen.

Hendrik User ProfileHendrik is a superhost.
August 2017
Es war sehr schön Gast bei Janin zu sein. Die Wohnung ist sehr großzügig gestaltet, ideal für ein Paar oder Aufenthalt mit Kind. Sehr gut ausgestattet und sehr ruhig gelegen. Ich komme sehr gerne wieder!!!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Janin User ProfileJanin is a superhost.
Junge Mutter Kosmetikerin und Kellnerin, wir lieben Seifenblasen und alles andere was Spaß macht ;)
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings