Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a great, sunny two bedroom condo on a very quiet street with access to patio and rooftop. Great restaurants, bars, & the L & G trains are just a few minutes away.

The space

Large, 2 bedroom, amazing view of Manhattan in an elevator building. Each room is perfect for two people, with a full size bed, living/dining room, 1 bathroom, gourmet kitchen.

Guest access

Private bedroom
shared bathroom
comfy living/dining room
gourmet kitchen,
downstairs patio
wi-fi
washer/dryer (in basement, $1.75 was, $.50 dry)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £97
Security Deposit: £810
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Please just be respectful of the space, NO SMOKING OF ANY KIND, and straighten up after yourself.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Masha User Profile
August 2015
Ellie was a great host - communicative and flexible. The place is just as the pictures show it: beautifully decorated with a view towards the city. Highly recommended!

Dina User Profile
July 2015
Place is awesome, loved every minute of it! It will be forever part of out trip! Views are incredible. The building is new and Ellie left us a lot of info to keep us busy! She was also readily available when needed.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in June 2013
Ellie User Profile

30-something, 9-5 advertising marketer, compulsive baker, weekend rock climber, part-time aerialist, some-time adventurer, full-time friend.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.