Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful modern 1 double room with double bed in a large Victorian Terrace Villa. Very close to the peak district and easy access to the city centre. free wifi, very friendly house and you will be made to feel very welcome.
Please look at my other listing if booked on the dates you want.
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/5145351?guests=2&adults=2&s=uJCLu0ci

The space

Beautiful victorian villa, 1 double room.
Please look at my other listing if booked on the dats you want.
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/5145351?guests=2&adults=2&s=uJCLu0ci

Guest access

guests access to all main areas of the house and garden

Interaction with guests

please ask for any local information, i will try to be of much help as possible


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

no smoking in the bedrooms or main areas, smoking permitted in the front and back gardens


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

66 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
July 2017
Sharon is a lovely host and the house is beautiful.

Sara User Profile
July 2017
I couldn't have asked for a better host and place to stay. It was my first time in Sheffield and I was travelling on my own but it was easy to find the house. It is very nice, and the room is cosy and comfortable. You can also use the kitchen and there's a living room with TV which is great. Sharon is one of the loveliest people I've ever met and helped me with everything I needed, she made me feel at home. It's really easy to get to the city centre, the bus stop is very close to the house and all the buses take you right to the city centre. I would definitely stay there again and will recommend this place to any friends and family that visit Sheffield. Thanks for everything Sharon!

Louis User Profile
July 2017
I genuinely couldn't ask for a better host! Sharon was incredibly welcoming, and immediately made me feel at home :)

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Such a friendly host and comfortable house. I felt really welcome and Sharon was very accommodating in every way. Bus links to centre from end of the road, you can be in the centre in 15 mins.

Gillian User Profile
July 2017
Sharon's place was lovely and clean. The bed was really comfortable and the room was bright and airy. Sharon went above and beyond the call of duty as a host; my flight had been delayed and I didn't get into Sheffield until the early hours of the morning, but Sharon waited up for me and came and collected me from the station. I was in Sheffield for a conference and she got up early to make me breakfast and even ironed my shirt! Sharon was lovely and I had a great stay.

Carlotta User Profile
July 2017
Sharon's house was exactly what me and my friend expected: a nicely decorated, clean and quiet accommodation for a weekend of work in Sheffield. The area is residential, 5/6 min by car from the centre and close to nice pubs and small restaurants. Sharon was a lovely hostess and made sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend her house to everyone visiting Sheffield for few days

Darko User Profile
June 2017
Sharon is a really lovely lady and will help you with anything you need. Also, you can feel like you're at home - go to the fridge, grab something to eat... very friendly place.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Sharon User Profile

I live in a large victorian terrace house with all the original features. I have a lovely double and single room available for you. I enjoy gym in my spare time and I live next to a beautiful park and across from the local library. I can advise you about the good spots in the local Peak District National Park which is about 15 minutes from my house. If you have any questions or queries please feel free to get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings