Skip to content

Treetop Hideaway near Disneyland - Perfect Choice!

Shannon & Ken User Profile
Shannon & Ken

Treetop Hideaway near Disneyland - Perfect Choice!

7 guests3 bedrooms4 beds2 bathrooms
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Sparkling clean
20 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Shannon & Ken is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

* Unique three-bedroom home nestled in the trees.
* Historic neighborhood - walk to shops, restaurants, trails, nightlife and more.
* Convenient access to all So Cal attractions
* Guests love this place!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

38 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Sparkling clean
38
Quick responses
37
Stylish space
36
Neil User Profile
Neil
October 2019
A lovely area to stay, great location for Disneyland 20mins away at most and day trips to the rest of LA aren’t a problem. Shannon is a great host and walked us round the property and gave us lots of tips for the area. The property itself is spotlessly clean very stylish but at…
Jackie User Profile
Jackie
June 2019
This is the most perfect home if you are looking to stay in the Disney area of California. The house is immaculately presented with lots of personal touches to make your stay that bit more special. There was not a thing I would change about this house, it is just wonderful! We…
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
October 2019
A really professional experience - the place was wonderful and location excellent.
Durell User Profile
Durell
October 2019
This is an amazing place. It has every single thing covered. You could literally show up with nothing but your clothes and you would be covered. It’s spacious, the decor is amazing and everything is brand new. I’m a dad with young kids and this this neighborhood is so safe with…
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2019
This place is a gem, all the reviews are spot on, the location is great and very central to everything we wanted to do, Ken and Shannon are top shelf hosts and did everything they could to ensure our stay was great, there place is very well fitout with everything one could want,…
Shannon & Ken User Profile
Response from Shannon & Ken:
It was so nice to meet you and your family, come back soon!
September 2019
Mona User Profile
Mona
September 2019
If you are searching for a beautiful clean comfortable stylish place with the best host. This is the place
Suzette User Profile
Suzette
August 2019
Myself and my family had a wonderful time! Ken and Shannon were amazing hosts. The house was very clean, Beautifully decorated and had all the amenities we needed. Can’t wait until our next visit!

Hosted by Shannon & Ken

Fullerton, CAJoined in June 2016
Shannon & Ken User Profile
133 Reviews
Verified
Shannon & Ken is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello! We both grew up in Fullerton and look forward to sharing our hometown with you. Our daughter actually attends the beautiful historic high school where we met. Our son is studying musical theatre at University of Northern Colorado. We are a theatre and music loving…
Interaction with guests
Our goal is to make every stay a 5-star stay, your comfort and happiness are our priority. We're available for suggestions and recommendations, but also will respect your privacy and space. Please let us know if you're not 100% happy. We'll do everything we can to make it…
Shannon & Ken supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 7PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 7PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations