Interior del alojamientoExterior de la casa
On the beachfront (for 7 people)
7 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a house on the beachfront of Oliva, a quiet village on the coast of Valencia (Spain). It is perfect for a relaxing holiday with family or friends.

The apartment (we rent the first floor) has a double bedroom, one single and two double bedrooms (one with bunk beds), one bathroom, two pantries, kitchen, living room and a large terrace with direct views of the beach and sea. Capacity for 7 people.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed

House Rules

We want clean and calm guests who will take care of the house and enjoy the beach that is just one metre away.

We accept medium size pets (one, two at the most). Of couse, if the property suffers because of its presence, the owner should fix it.

It is allowed to smoke.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noirin User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic location on the first line of the beach with the calming sound of the sea continuously present. Booking was easy and Monica was attentive and prompt in all our communications. Two of the bedrooms were very small and internal with no windows and no fans so these were completely airless. It would have been useful to know this in advance. We brought our own fans but the electric system was unable to support them. Thank you Monica for hosting us. We had a wonderful holiday and we love Oliva.

Jan User Profile
June 2017
We had a fabulous stay, the location was great, the apartment was clean and had everything we need. Regina was on hand to help with any questions we had and our week flew by far too quickly. I would recommend this property whole heartedly to anyone and would definitely book again if we decide to have another holiday in Oliva.

Marja User Profile
June 2017
The house is just perfect to chill at the beach! Everything was fine and uncomplicated. Just perfect!

Steffen User Profile
April 2017
Authentic and simple 1st floor apartment directly on the beautiful, sandy beach of Oliva. Perfect for family vacation in the sun. Monica is a great host who will make you feel welcome.

Irena User Profile
October 2016
To sum it up in one sentence, it was a wonderful experience. Our hosts Monika, Regina and Luis made us feel welcome from the very beginning. It started with seamless and fast communication with Monika, who arranged everything online. Then we were warmly met by Luis and Regina even showed us around the Old Town of Oliva. She also treated us at her noble looking small but fine restaurant Restaurant d'Oliva with authentic Spanish food - delicious! The apartment exceeded our expectations: there was plenty of space for our family with three kids, plenty of towels, a well equipped kitchen to cook our food. Of course, the best part is the location- right at the beach. Thank you all, especially Regina, for making us feel at home. We already planing to be back!

Ebita User Profile
October 2016
Hi, Monica is very communicative person what help us make quick decision about our travel to Spain. Apartment was good and clean and location as well. I recommend this place for everybody who likes staying just in front of the see :)

Markus User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time in OLIVA Playa. The communication with Monica, her Mother and his Father was perfect. They are very helpful. So it makes things easy... The appt. was very good cleaned. We had a lot of space (3 people). It is perfectly located. Highly recommended!

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Mónica User Profile

Hi! I am Mónica, 27 years old Spanish journalist. I am a very kind and calm person. I love eating and watching films.

I am here in Airbnb as hostess for my family house in Oliva (Valencia, Spain). It is just in front of the sea, beautiful beach!

I love travelling, so I am here also as guest. I usually visit new cities with my boyfriend. Looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings