Skip to content
Entire flat

Spacious Apartment in the City Center

Matilda

Spacious Apartment in the City Center

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

NEW apartment, located in the city center, just 5 minutes away from the first beach! Free parking in whole city of Crikvenica assured.
This is the right place where your dreams about perfect vacation come true!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
Air Conditioning
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Laura User Profile
Laura
September 2017
We had a great time, the apartment's location is very convenient. Thank you again. Matilda and her parents were great hosts.
Camille User Profile
Camille
July 2017
We did have a good stay in Crikvenica but the appartement was not what we expected. It did not look the same as in the pictures. For example the terras , the furniture,.. the kitchen gear was poor and dirty. The bed of the yellow room was standing on books. The place is very hot …
Matilda User Profile
Response from Matilda:
Dear Camille, I'm really happy to hear that you had a nice time in Crikvenica but really sad to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay in our apartment. The reason why the apartement is not looking the same as in the pictures is because we upgrade some things before the new season. (new cauch, new bad, new dinning table and chairs,new fridge and bigger terrase) I thought that that will exctually be a nice surprise for you! But hope that Airbnb photographer will be soon here so the other guest wouldn't find it as a bad surprise as well. I'm also sorry to hear that the air conditioning wasn't working properly and that shower handels were broken but you should've inform me or my family about that and we would fix it for you! I'm also sorry for the parking situation but on your official daily ticket it was writen clearly all the info you needed but if you weren't sure about it I would be more than happy to answer your questions. As we can both agree, open and honest communication is an imperative in order to have a nice experince as a guest and as a host. If you and your friends will ever come back to Crikvenica I would love to be your host again and show you that we really offer a beatiful apartment and hospitality. Wish you the nice rest of the holidays!
July 2017
Srdan User Profile
Srdan
June 2017
Apartment was tidy and clean. It is located near center of Crikvenica. Communication with Matilda was great.
Balázs User Profile
Balázs
September 2016
We enjoyed our time spent in Crikvenica and Matilda's apartment. It's very spacious and looks exactly like on the pictures. Our hosts were available to answer any questions we had about the town/area. The apartment itself is located very close to the center. We were happy to stay…
Kenan User Profile
Kenan
September 2016
We stayed one week in this beautiful apartment. It was confortable, modern and clean and there was everything one could need. The apartment is located in a quiet location, a few minutes away from the city centre and the beach. The owners of the apartment are very kind and friend…
Ramona User Profile
Ramona
August 2016
The flat is really nice, very closed to the beach, supermarket and all you need for holiday. Thank you Matilda, Marcela and Suzi for everything, we felt great in Crikvenica!
Hannu User Profile
Hannu
July 2016
We liked our stay very much and we will recommend this to others. Our hosts did their best to make our stay pleasant.

Hosted by Matilda

Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in May 2014
Matilda User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.”
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings