Garden
JardinBedroom
Dormitorio
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You have a room with double bed. Bathroom.
Wifi.
You can enjoy the garden.
------------------------
Dispones de una habitación con cama doble. Baño completo.
Wifi.
La casa tiene jardín de 300 metros.

The space

Admitted adults and well behaved dogs, we have dogs and cats.
You can enjoy the garden and smoking there if you wish.
Min. 2 days max. 3 weeks
--------------------------
Admitimos perros adultos y bien educados, tenemos perros y gatos.
Puedes disfrutar del jardín y fumar alli si lo deseas.
Estancia mimimo 2 dias maximo 3 semanas.

Guest access

Swimming pool.
Piscina

Interaction with guests

You can count on us for any problems that may arise or if you need information about the place or places of interest.
We hope you enjoy our home and you feel comfortable, near the city and tourist attractions, not forgetting the wonderful Sierra de Madrid.
------------------
Puedes contar con nosotros para cualquier problema que pueda surgir o si necesitas información sobre el lugar, medios de transporte o sobre visitas de interés.
Esperamos que disfrutes en nuestra casa y te sientas comodo, cerca de la ciudad y de lugares de interés turístico, sin olvidar la maravillosa sierra de Madrid.

Other things to note

We are a very welcoming and friendly family of two or three members, 2 dogs and 4 cats.
----------------
Somos una familia muy acogedora y amable de dos o tres miembros, 2 perros y 4 gatos.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

You can not smoke in the house.
No parties or events allowed.
Guests can not use the kitchen to cook, but can apply heat food or store in the refrigerator.
------------------------
No se puede fumar en la casa.
No se admiten fiestas o eventos.
Los huéspedes no pueden utilizar la cocina para cocinar, aunque pueden solicitar calentar algún alimento o guardarlo en el frigorífico.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sofias User Profile
October 2016
It was a great week in Patricias house :) . As it was the third time with Patricia and her family, it was a bit like "coming home".... First I had a problem with my luggage at the airport (they could not find my suitcase) and Patricia helped me very much, because I can not speak spanish. But after we solved this problem everything was fine. I really enjoyed the good vine and the meals together. One afternoon we went to Madrid and Patricia and her husband showed me all the sights. Hope to visit them and their lovely animals again next year :). Sonja

Sofias User Profile
July 2016
I was the second time in Torrelodones and stayed again in Patricias house. I visited Torrelodones, because I am student at the Chi Institute for Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine. Now I was quite familiar with everything. After my lessions I had really nice sunny days and was also allowed to use the Swimming pool of the street :). Patricia and her husband included me in their life and helped me to get to Chi Institute. This was great for me, because otherwise I had to rent a car. I was glad to had breakfast and dinner with them. In the evenings we were outside with the dogs and one evening in a little bar. So I really enjoyed the time and hope to come back in October for my next training.
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Just to say one more time, thanks for coming home and many thanks for the great German chocolate, you will be very welcome as a family member every time. You are a good and ecpecial friend for us.
July 2016

Sofias User Profile
April 2016
I stayed 5 days with Patricia and her family, while I was doing a acupuncture training in Torrelodones. She and her husband are very friendly and helpfull people. They invited me to have the meals with them and gave me a ride to my "training center". This gave me the feeling to be incuded in their life. They have a heart for animals and share the house with 2 dogs and 4 cats. I am a vet and love animals so much- so I felt really at home. Patricia´s house is very close to the Guadarrama river and to some little, "typical spanish" shops and bars in the village. It`s possible to get from Torrelodones to Madrid with public transport via bus or train. I hope to stay with them again, when I am back for the advanced training in summer.

Galapagar, Spain · Joined in May 2014
Patricia User Profile

Familiar.
Me gustan los animales.
Se iran encantados.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.