Fast wifi is vailable in whole area.A big map on the wall. Very educational and easy topic to talk with children and adults as well.
Apartment in a great location

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright, quiet and well equipped 2 1/2 room apartment in a cozy, quiet yet central location with good connection to public transport.

The space

The apartment is on the 3rd floor and has a bedroom with a double bed (two additional single mattresses are available), a living room with sofa and TV, a fully equipped kitchen with a large dining table and a bathroom with toilet and a bathtub . In addition, the apartment has a small balcony with a view of the Pilatus, a small lounge including tables and a gas grill. The apartment is suitable for two persons. Two additional individual mattresses are also available for use.

Guest access

On the ground floor there are two washing machines and a dryer to be shared.

Interaction with guests

The accommodation is rented only during my absence and is therefore available for your sole use.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 21 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 9%
Weekend Price: 125 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kieran User Profile
August 2016
A very easy and comfortable stay in the flat. Good communication and very helpful approach from Simon. Definately stay here again next time in Luzerne. Keep up the good work.

Dr. Pradeep User Profile
June 2016
The apartment was very nice and close to the bus stop. Mr. Simon, the host, gave proper direction to the apartment and this made things very easy. He was kind enough to let us use the kitchen. Apart from the issue with the unfortunate technical issue with the wifi, the stay was very comfortable. I will be happy to return to the place in the future if the place is available during my visit.

Andrea User Profile
May 2016
Simon was a great host! He made sure we had information to view upon arrival to Lucerne. His home is very welcoming and clean. He also offered his garage to me for parking, which was an added bonus! The apartment location is fabulous, close to public transport. Overall we had a fabulous stay in Lucerne.

We had a very good stay in Simon's apartment. It was super clean and comfortable. He added two matresses in the spacious bed room so we could sleep all together (2 adults and 2 children). He also gave us a special discount card that we used in the Museum of Transports of Lucerna. Very usefull! Thank you very much!

Nazri User Profile
December 2015
If you are looking a complete place to cook+fast internet+cable tv+good hot shower+near to central Luzern i would recommend this place for you. In other word, this is complete house for a family. Simon was nice enough to allow us to stay further than promise check out time because we had some issue in Engelberg. He also helped us with some information to solve our issue. Thank You Simon :)

Patsy User Profile
October 2015
Simon's apartment was lovely, clean and spacious. We had a lovely stay.

Daniel User Profile
June 2015
We had 2 great nights in Lucerne at Simon's apartment. We found it very quiet and peaceful, even with the Lucerne festival and 60,000 people in town it was close enough out to walk to the lake side yet be far enough away to avoid all the people. We recommend contacting Simon if you're a couple heading to Lucerne. Thanks again. Dan & Lena

Lucerne, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2014
Simon User Profile

Ich arbeite bei der Staatsanwaltschaft Luzern und liebe es zu Reisen. In der Zeit, in welcher ich unterwegs bin, möchte ich meine Wohnung anderen Leuten zur Verfügung stellen.

In meiner Freizeit betreibe ich gerne Sport (Tennis, Joggen), Lese und Koche gerne. An Wochendenden trifft man mich zudem regelmässig im Stadion des FC Luzern an.

Languages: Deutsch, English, 한국어
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings