The bedroom. Large bed, desk and huge cupboard. Large balcony with plants and comfortable sofa. Nice view on a small green valley especially at sunset!
Cosy room in shared appartment
Cosy room in shared appartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cool and comfortable 1 bedroom with 2-3 welcoming housemates. Located in a animated but safe suburb of Nairobi and well deserved by public transports. Enjoy a bright and tastefully furnished apartment within a secure compound and the swimming pool

The space

The apartment is spacious, luminous and tastefully furnished. The bedroom is comfortable. The bathroom is to be shared with one other person.

Guest access

Access to swimming pool

Interaction with guests

We are welcoming and always happy to show people around, take people to local places for grilled goat meat and explain you all about Kenya. We are a young franco-kenyan couple (28 and 31 years old).

Other things to note

Possibility to negotiate the price for a longer stay (1 month or more)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Feel at home, be yourself, enjoy discovering Nairobi.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Rob User Profile
February 2015
This is agreat place to stay.The hosts are very friendly and will make you very welcome.I will highly recommend them and hope to visit again soon.

Sherri User Profile
October 2015
The apartment complex was secure with guards and gates. Audrey's partner Charles was there when I arrived and was very welcoming. The room was clean and tidy. The bathroom is shared and was ok. Audrey and Charles were very friendly and relaxed hosts. It's on the 9th floor so you will want to pack light! But felt very secure.

Forcalquier, FranceJoined in December 2013
Audrey User Profile

J'ai 28 ans. J'habite au Kenya et en France. Je travaille dans l'environnement et plus particulierement sur le changement climatique. J'aime beaucoup les activitees de pleine nature et le sport en general. Je suis d'un naturel jovial et poli.


I am 28 years old, I live in Kenya and France. I work in the Environment sector and more precisely on climate change related issues. I like outdoors activities, nature, hiking and sport in general. I am social and polite.

Languages: English, Español, Français

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Audrey’s place.
Audrey
Charles helps host.
Charles

The neighbourhood

Similar listings