Skip to content
communal pool area with plenty of sunbeds for your use.Sofa areas on the balcony with a BBQ. :)
Bambos Apartment - free Wifi, free parking & pool
Bambos Apartment - free Wifi, free parking & pool
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely apartment has a communal pool, lifts and covered parking, a comfortable balcony with shade if required. There is a TV, wifi internet, two good size bedrooms and is fully air conditioned in all rooms. The master bedroom has an additional chair that turns in to a bed for an extra guest. 650m from a main supermarket, 500m from a bank / ATM, directly opposite a shop and 24hour bakery, beautiful family friendly sandy beaches within a 5 minute drive (2.6km).

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Agnieszka User Profile
July 2017
i recommened highly that apartament, clean, nice area for family, but must have a car for sure

Olesya User Profile
July 2017
Very nice apartment. You can find everything that you need for a comfortable stay there including toys, books, beach accessories. Air conditioning is in the every room. Very good balcony. Metro supermarket is close. Comfortable placement if you have a car. The host is very helpf…

Natalia User Profile
September 2015
The appartments are good, look as on the photos. Katie is very helpful and kind person, any our questions or troubles were solved very quickly. The only minus for us was the location. The appartments are only for those who rent a car, because everything was quit far, all restaura…
Katie User Profile
Response from Katie:
Hi Natalia, Thank you for your review and kind words, we are really pleased you had a great time. :) If you visit again please contact me and I will suggest an apartment very central for you. This apartment we do recommend car hire (or use of bus) as with a car it is within 4 - 5 minutes of Kapparis, Paralimni, shops, restaurants and great beaches.
September 2015

Natalia User Profile
August 2015
We spent two wonderful weeks at this aparment. The complex itself is very clean. Lovely pool area. The apartment is very nice, spacious and comfortable with everything you need. Location is very quiet, great for families with kids. Close to many wonderful beaches. Fig tree …

Martin User Profile
July 2015
We had an excellent vacation. Katie was all the time reachable and helpful in all topics. The appartment was clean and big. We felt like home. The pool was extreme clean. Nice beaches were fast to reach.(Fig Tree 5 min; Nissi 15 min) Thank you for a very nice holiday!

Ora User Profile
August 2014
The host was very attuned to our needs and considerate. Since we arrived at night is a concern for us water and milk despite near the house has kiosks that are open all night. Also ended a quota of electricity and air-conditioning stopped glow she came back immediately and set th…

Stefania User Profile
August 2016
Très beau séjour dans une résidence calme et proche de tout (en voiture). L'appartement est spacieux et confortable. Nous avons été un peu surpris par le fonctionnement de l'air conditionné, qui fonctionne par charge d'argent. Il a en effet été chargé par les soins de l'agence,…

CyprusJoined in October 2012
Katie User Profile
My name is Katie, I was born in England and have lived in Cyprus most of my life. I am very passionate in the work that I do - its almost more of a hobby than a job :) I have the pleasure of working with my family, my mum and dad and my Canadian husband John. We all have uni…
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings