No7 Your Home From Home

Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Hille

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
No7 is a cosy, clean terrace house in a quiet side street, opposite a garden centre , 2 minutes walk to The White Bear, one of several restaurants and coffee shops and take aways within easy walking distance of No7. Various types of tea, which is complimentary as is the coffee and quality, locally sourced products.
I have lived in Epworth for over 30 years, and can provide information on things local.
It is pet friendly . Please contact the owner for further information.

The space
A bedroom with a double bed with a new orthopedic mattress, cooling fans, dressing gowns and slippers, tea and coffee making facilities. A separate bathroom with shower facility is shared with the host. You are invited to enjoy the garden which offers tables, chairs, a lawn, flower beds and trees, accessible via a separate entrance . It is possible to use the BBQ at additional charge and by prior arrangement. All other rooms of the house are for private use only. There is space for storing a bike - contact me for detailed information.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Wifi
Free on-street parking
Pets allowed
28" HDTV
Paid washing machine
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator

Accessibility

Fixed grab bars for shower

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.96 out of 5 stars from 45 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Epworth, England, United Kingdom

Epworth is a small town offering boutiques and unusual gift/homeware shops if you like shopping, a garden centre with a restaurant/caf/takeaways. In addition you are spoilt for choice when it comes to looking for a place to enjoy lunch or an evening meal and cafes some serving delicious afternoon teas.

Hosted by Hille

  1. Joined in July 2018
  • 45 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost

During your stay

I will be around for some of the time and when away you can contact me on my mobile . Well behaved dogs are welcome ( additional charge). Please contact met for details.

Hille is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 15:00 - 20:00
Check out: 10:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy