Skip to content
entrée du jardin
Charming Studio in cassis calanques
Charming Studio in cassis calanques
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Charming studio 26 m2 for 2 persons with garden and parking .Near National Park Creeks of Cassis and the beach, very quiet. For lovers of the sea and excursions. 140-bed, kitchen, bathroom, separate toilet, television, air conditioning,wifi.
Tourist Taxe : 0,80€/day/person

The space

The studio is in a quiet area, with a private garden and access to the creeks very easydeal for the idleness and also for your excursions in the national park of the calanques (creeks) which is in 5 minutes with its magnificent landscapes. The studio is independent and is situated on a property of 1800m of the main house where I live. A small raised and enclosed garden is adjacent to the studio with two chairs long and a table to take your meals there. You can make everything by feet: the city center is in 20-25 minutes. In the peninsula, which is in 5 minutes, you will find tennis, padel, kayak and three restaurants, as well as rocks and tan all this in a magnificent vue.

Guest access

Nearby you will find: beach, tennis, padel, paddle, kayak,boats, climbing... In the city center: windsurfing board, rented boats, cinema, bookshop,shops, restaurants , public Swimming pool,

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Nature lovers and sea required ...
This place is peaceful and I count on you to keep it that way.
Pets : pets are allowed provided leave the premises clean.
Smokers: prefer the outside.

Cancellations

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maxine User Profile
May 2017
Good place to stay if you want to walk the Calanques. A bit of a walk for me (7 months pregnant) into the centre but nice quiet location. Eve was brilliant at communicating all the info. Parking useful as not much free parking in Cassis.

Isabel User Profile
September 2016
We really enjoyed staying at Eve's beautiful apartment with our 10 month baby. Eve is a lovely and helpful host and this is the perfect location for trips to the stunning Calanques. We will certainly be back!

Torsten User Profile
August 2016
Nice and quiet studio. Area is located well. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Lan Rachel User Profile
April 2016
Lovely stay, the studio is just as it is in the pictures with a nice garden space for meals. Great location for a peaceful holiday - very near the Calanques and a 15 minute or so walk into town, and Eve was very helpful.

Rosie User Profile
October 2015
We had a lovely time staying at Eve's place! The apartment was perfect- comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. Eve was a great host and we appreciated her dropping us of at the bus stop on our departure. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Cassis.

Emma User Profile
September 2015
Whole heartedly recommend this place. Had an amazing time, the apartment was perfect, the location was spot on and eve the host was great, really helpfully giving great advise about cassis and restaurants.

Jon User Profile
July 2015
The apartment is really lovely - very comfortable, clean and spacious and set in the grounds of Eve's home and is very private, with it's own access and a delightful patio for dining in the Mediterranean sun. It is also ideally located for both heading into Cassis town centre and for exploring it's various beaches and the spectacular Calanques (which are only a five minute walk from the apartment).

Cassis, FranceJoined in June 2014
Eve User Profile
Je suis native de Marseille situé à quelques km de Cassis mais j'habite Cassis depuis mes 18 ans. J'ai la chance d'habiter cette belle ville dans une très jolie maison situé entre la mer et la nature . Je suis tapissière en ameublement et suis passionnée de décoration d'interieur…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings