Skip to content
Bright sunny modern apartment for u
Bright sunny modern apartment for u
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Washer kitchen coffee and tea Internet

As little or as much as you want

Close to the city but far enough away that you get to experience the real Brisbane

5 min walk to local train station
Bus stop at your doorstep and city cycle track closeby

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Privacy and respect for me and my dog is all I ask and you will have the same ooh and please lock up when you leave

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Georgina User Profile
July 2017
Lovely place and lovely host! Mark is a smashing guy and has a lovely little dog called petal who accepted us both straight away of walking in the door! Would deffinatly like to stay again :) J & G

Edward User Profile
September 2017
Mark was a great host, the apartment was simple and clean. Thank you!

Philip User Profile
September 2017
Mark’s place had everything I needed for my short stay. Mark was very helpful, welcoming and made the experience a great one for me. Thanks Mark!

Jagath User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Geraldine User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kevin User Profile
December 2015
Mark is a very kind and considerate person. He went to goldcoast and several other places with us since we spent a lot of time in Brisbane (8 Weeks). His dog is adorable and playful. We had a great time in Brisbane and Mark made his contribution. I'd come back anytime.

Annerley, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Mark User Profile

Avid traveller who enjoys cooking reading art design and architecture. As a nurse I am a humanitarian at heart and love nothing more than people watching. I love to explore every city I visit and look forward to experiencing all your city has to offer.

I have travelled throughout Asia and New Zealand

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings