Nice villa with garden
Hosted by Roberto
Roberto is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £139
Security Deposit £277
Weekend Price £231 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM


The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

19 Reviews

Check In
Pedro User Profile
August 2017
Roberto and his team are wonderful hosts. The villa is as advertised and highly recommended for an extended stay in Anacapri.

Hei User Profile
May 2017
We were a family of 7 people from London UK. It wasn't the best experience, but it wasn't the absolute worst either, Robertos apartment is spacious and it is nice, quiet and has a nice garden but it lacked some basic essentials like a kettle in the kitchen when it said they were …
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
Not always guests and owners agree. All your controversy was born for the lack of Wi-fi. I think you spent more time complaining and thinking what to write in the review instead of enjoying the home and the island of Capri. 1) The wi-fi did not work because of phone company problems. You have been warned, you could cancel your reservation. I could not guarantee the service. You should have felt that you needed it for work reasons. In this case I would have advised you not to continue with the reservation 2) You demanded that we buy you an electric kettle, the announcement does not foresee it. But we got you satisfied. 3) You Damaged a wooden coffee table by placing over the cups with hot liquids. Neglecting to have done it, this is not right. 4) Spoiled with red hair dye the pillows and towels. The color did not go away anymore. 5) Put the bedspreads on the floor of the terrace using them for sunbathing. This is not civil. 7) You asked for another good paper bag. It was provided to you. 8) It's not true you asked for a refund of 150 euros. You asked for a refund for 200 euros and just because the wi-fi did not work. In this case, it is not convenient for me to have guests. You have received a refund of 100 euros, enough to reimburse your internet expenses. Considering that you have damaged a coffee table, dirty with red paint the pillows and towels and dirty the bedspreads resting on the floor. 9) You never threw the junk, we warned you existence of separate collection that forces you to throw waste on different days by type. Thanks for creating this discomfort. You are the first person to complain about every aspect of the house. Our home is open to all but we hope not to receive more guests like you.
May 2017

Mad User Profile
July 2015
The house was perfect for our group of 8 friends. Very good price for a small villa on 2 floors, 4 spacious bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and lovely outdoor space to chill. Everyone gets its own space and plenty of towels. The owners are super nice, they greeted us and showed the way a…

Emily User Profile
July 2017
The place was in a great location and had plenty of space for us to spread out. I would definitely stay here again!

Guy User Profile
June 2017
This villa in Anacapri was amazing and you get a real bang for your buck! I went with 3 friends for a reunion on the island and it was everything and more. The property was clean and spacious, with a huge terrace out back that we ate out on all the time. The communication was gre…
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
Dear Guy, I'm very glad you enjoyed our home. For us it was a pleasure to welcome you and I am very happy because not everyone appreciates the care with which we clean our home and with which we try to make our guests feel good. Clean house, fresh linen and towels and unlimited wi-fi are the services we delightfully offer to our guests. Thanks again for choosing our home.
June 2017

Alexandra User Profile
June 2017
I would recommend this house for a group of 6 - if there is any more of you, bare in mind that the bedroom downstairs is not ideal - it is humid and musty. If you are just using the area upstairs, it is 3 bedrooms + one sofa. Otherwise, it's a nice house in a quiet area.

Brenda User Profile
May 2017
The villa was a large home adequate for 7 persons. The location is great, away from tourist but walking distance to restaurant and shops. The downstairs bedroom was a bit musty smelling so all seven of us found a bed/sofa to sleep on. The towels were stained but I think clean…

This host has 78 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sono un medico, esattamente un chirurgo. Questa è la casa dove mio padre ha trascorso gli anni dopo il suo pensionamento e che ha messo su e attrezzato con grande amore e cura. Personalmente amo molto viaggiare, in particolare le mete esotiche mi attraggono moltissimo. Sono un bu…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Roberto’s place.
Matteo, Elio and Fabiana help host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings