Sunny aspect.  Large sitting room window giving plenty of light.Common is fab for walking around, jogging around, letting kids out to play!
Modern, Fresh 4 BD incl Loft room
Modern, Fresh 4 BD incl Loft room


Entire home/flat

4 guests

4 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is perfectly located for ALL! For families, we are within 5 mins walk of 2 great parks with playgrounds. For friends who want bars & restaurants, Crystal Palace is just 10 mins walk away. And easy transport connections into London!

The space

Charming double bedroom situated in the loft, with en-suite double shower with sink & WC. 2 x single rooms on floor below with newly fitted bathroom with large bath and overhead shower. Downstairs is open-plan and offers great social living space. Very bright, light spaces throughout.

Guest access

You will have access to everything in the house except the office and the garage.

Interaction with guests

We won't be present at the time of your stay so you can treat the house as if it is your own. We will be around beforehand to give you any advice you need prior to your stay.

Other things to note

We will ensure that there's room in the wardrobes so that you can hang up your clothes.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Please treat the home as it is your own. Everything is freshly decorated so I'd appreciate it if you could keep sticky young fingers clean!
We have a cat, and although she's quite aloof it would be great if you could feed her whilst we're away. She has one strange habit....she likes to drink water out of the kitchen tap!
No smoking please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Meriadec User Profile
August 2015
Sophie a organisé notre accueil et la clef a été remise immédiatement à notre arrivée. Elle nous a laissé une note descriptive précise du fonctionnement de la maison. Elle nous a communiqué ses bonnes adresses de restaurants et de détente. Pour les avoir essayé, ces adresses se sont révélées être très utiles et très pertinentes. Le logement correspond exactement à l'annonce, il est clair , propre, spacieux et agréable. Le petit jardin et la capacité à garer un véhicule sont de vrais plus. Le quartier est très agréable et bien situé par rapport à la gare de GIPSY HILL qui connecte avec la gare de VICTORIA en 20 minutes.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Sophia User Profile

I'm a busy Mum of two! Love to eat good food. Not the greatest cook, but try my best to produce lots of varied meals. A favourite evening out would start with simple but tasty food, in a gastro-pub type place, with several close friends around me. Something that I can easily get, close to where I live. Very into keeping fit, so have done many runs round my local common, on my own and with my daughter. Part-time chauffeur for my son who is heavily into his tennis.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings