Skip to content

地方整潔,專用浴室,稍長租住有折扣優惠,鄰近巴士站和火車站、食肆和商店,近墨爾本最大型商場(#1)

Siu Pui User Profile
Siu Pui

地方整潔,專用浴室,稍長租住有折扣優惠,鄰近巴士站和火車站、食肆和商店,近墨爾本最大型商場(#1)

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Sparkling clean
18 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Ginia is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

往全南半球最大購物商城-查斯頓購物中心,行車只需5分鐘。往墨爾本市心CBD行車只需18分鐘。設有專用洗手間,無線上網,停車位,共用廚房及戶外休閒地方,步行5分鐘可到達食肆及商店。優惠期間,如租訂一星期可獲95折,一個月更可獲8折。

5 mins for driving to the largest shopping mall in the South hemisphere, Chadstone-The Fashion Capital. 18 mins for driving to Melbourne CBD. Designated washroom, WiFi, car parking, shared kitchen & outdoor leisure area, 5 mins walk to restaurants. Now, during special offer period, 5% off for booking one week, 20% off for booking one month.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

24 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Ray User Profile
Ray
September 2019
This place is perfect. So much privacy to yourself and the host leave a few note to let you know before you ask any questions. The room is super clean and comfy. I would definitely recommend anyone to this place
Ginia User Profile
Response from Ginia:
Wonderful guests! Easy to communicate and friendly. Leaving sparkling room on ther departure!
September 2019
Sewah User Profile
Sewah
September 2019
The place was sparkling clean and comfortable, it felt like I was at home. It was better than any hotel we could have gone to. Siu Pui was very lovely and east to interact with.
James User Profile
James
August 2019
Mr Shiu was very friendly, hospitable and accommodating. The room was tastefully furnished and very clean. Although not pictured, the room also comes with a study desk and chair. Very accessible location too. Overall a fantastic stay, would definitely recommend to everyone!
Ginia User Profile
Response from Ginia:
Wonderful guests! Easy to communicate and friendly. Keeping room clean and tidy. Hoping to receive the great guests again.
August 2019
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
June 2019
Thank you Sui for your hospitality greatly appreciated your home is lovely. Location was perfect, close to Warrigal Road, Chadstone Shopping centre and Matthew Flinders. Very new and clean home. Bedroom tastefully decorated, use of all kitchen items and fridge space, covered car…
Ginia User Profile
Response from Ginia:
Great guest. Friendly and easy to communicate. The room was as tidy as I prepared for her a few days ago. Hoping to receive this great guest again.
June 2019
Sg User Profile
Sg
June 2019
Mr Siu is very helpful and provide advise on how to get to his place as well as places for meals. His place is new, comfortable and sparkling clean. Mr Siu is very prompt in his reply. Strongly recommended and would surely stay at his place when visiting Melbourne.
Ha Eun User Profile
Ha Eun
June 2019
Ginia's house highly recommended. House is super tidy. Ginia was really kind. If you have plan to go to Chadstone shopping Center you need to choose this house:-)
Ginia User Profile
Response from Ginia:
Ha Eun is nice and friendly. She is easy communication and respectful, could leave the room in tidy and clean.
June 2019
Jocelyn User Profile
Jocelyn
June 2019
very good hospitality and clean place to stay, value worth for sure!
Ginia User Profile
Response from Ginia:
Jocelyn is nice and respectful. She could leave the room in tidy and clean.
June 2019

Hosted by Siu Pui

Chadstone, AustraliaJoined in February 2019
Siu Pui User Profile
Verified
I am a retired International Referee in Volleyball from Hong Kong. Welcome travellers from all over the world especially in the field of sports.
Interaction with guests
Please don’t hesitate to text me if you have any inquiry.
Languages: 中文, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Ginia’s place.
Ginia
Siu Pui helps host.
Siu Pui

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events