La Villa 3, 4 p. 10 km to the sea
La Villa 3, 4 p. 10 km to the sea

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ophelia, apart. for 4 pers. 80 m2
1 open living with 2 single beds (90 x 1.90 )
1 kitchen
2 bathroom with shower
1 toilet
1 open bedroom with 1 large bed (1.60 m) covered veranda (35 m2)
1 barbecue with the other guests
parking

The space

Country House “La Villa”, Gavorrano, Prov. Grosseto, Italy

The stone built country house "La Villa" is situated in the rolling hills of Tuscany amid 24 hectares of rich vegetation with its own source near the town of Gavorrano and the city of Grosseto.

"La Villa" is approximately 10 km (Puntone) from Mediterranean Sea and the beautiful beaches of Cala Violina, Casetta Civilini (4-5 km before Punta Ala), Puntone, Follonica and Castiglione della Pescaia. The renowned Pelagone Golf Club is only 8 km away. The closest little village is Filare (2km), and the larger Bagno di Gavorrano with more shops a 7-8 minute drive away. The town of Follonica is about 20 km from „La Villa“. Beautiful are the little villages Scarlino and Gavorrano.

A well-maintained country road leading to "La Villa". Since the area is protected by "La Villa", the road may not be paved.

On the property are four houses. The main house with five independent rental apartments, house Aurelia on a little hill, the middle house with two flats „Romeo“ and „Giulietta“ and the lodge „Rondine“. Conservation of the building's originality was paramount during renovation. Interior furnishing and decoration has maintained the unique charm of this beautiful old property. The originality of „La Villa“, the tranquility, and its proximity to the Mediterranean beaches at Puntone and Punta Ala impressed our first guests. We are delighted with the favourable response and pleased to offer "La Villa" for your holidays.

We rent comfortable and spacious flats from 1-5 rooms in the main house, the house „Giulietta and Romeo“, lodge „Rondine“ für 2 persons and house „Aurelia“ for 4-5 persons. Each flat has his own private entrance. A large communal kitchen on the ground floor opens, via separate doors, onto two verandas for "al fresco dining", Located in an adjacent courtyard is a large barbecue. Garden furniture is supplied for use on the property.

We are pleased to have you as our guests and wish you already very nice and relaxing holidays in our apartment.

We are very proud of our "paradise" which we gladly share with our guests.

„Ophelia“, main house, on the ground floor, apartment for 2-4 persons

•1 open living/dining room with fireplace and two single beds (90 x 1.90 m)
•1 large kitchen with table, exit to the covered veranda
•1 bathroom with 2 showers
•1 toilet
•1 bedroom with a large bed (1.60 x 1.90), the bedroom is separated by a round arch and curtains from the living room
•1 covered veranda on the ground floor in the adjacent courtyard with a communal kitchen with a dishwasher and barbecue for the apartments in the main house
•parking for „Ophelia“

Guest access

If you don't take your own bath towels and bed linen with you, please pay Euro 12.--/person at your arrival.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Washer
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Katharina User Profile
August 2014
Die Wohnung ist ein Traum. Mir ist es selten so gut gelungen vom Alltag abzuschalten. Der Ausblick und die Terrasse kommen auf den Bilder nicht annähernd so gut rüber wie sie in Wirklichkeit sind. Das gesamte Gelände war super sauber und man fühlte sich von der ersten Sekunde wohl. Wir vier kommen auf jeden Fall gerne wieder :)

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Herrliberg, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2014
Sandra User ProfileSandra is a superhost.

Ich bin verheiratet und Mutter von zwei Söhnen. Gerne verbringe ich meine Tage am Meer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings