Skip to content

Addison - Private Room and Bathroom

Onur User Profile
Onur

Addison - Private Room and Bathroom

Private room in flat
4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 private bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bathroom
Onur is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

It's a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment on second floor.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 airbed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joan User Profile
Joan
September 2019
Onur’s place was exceptional. He was very kind and considerate and helped me with my bags to my room. I would stay here again!
Sreecharan User Profile
Sreecharan
September 2019
I had a pleasant stay at this property for a week. It is exactly as shown in the pictures, clean space and clean linen. Onur is very friendly and accommodative. Thank you, Onur!
Minzhe User Profile
Minzhe
September 2019
Onur's place is a 2B2B apartment, in a quiet neighborhood, the room is cozy, the bed and pillow are comfortable, the bathroom is so clean. Onur was a warm hearted host, it would be very pleasant to have a chat with him. I highly recommend this place.
Kay User Profile
Kay
August 2019
The place is really comfortable and clean. You will feel like at home. The host is really nice! :)
Allan User Profile
Allan
August 2019
It's not a 5 star hotel, it's just a simple room in a comfortable apartment. If you are expecting that, it's a good place to stay. I would certainly stay here again.
Cory User Profile
Cory
August 2019
Awesome
Cory User Profile
Cory
August 2019
Great place to stay

Hosted by Onur

Addison, TXJoined in November 2017
Onur User Profile
46 Reviews
Verified
Onur is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, this is Onur. I'm 35 year old professional and part time student. I have really busy schedule, so you won't see me at home mostly. I love meeting new people and cultures from all around the world. Hosting new people is fun for me. I hope to see you in my sweet home.
Interaction with guests
You can reach me by phone, if anything needed.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 1AM (next day) and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock