Open plan kitchen/dining/sitting roomOpen plan kitchen/dining/sitting room
Luxury central top floor apartment
Hosted by Ron
Ron is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, central & modern

The space

This listing is for the entire apartment.

This brand new residence is in a very peaceful block of apartments.
It's super central, 2 minute walk to the Msida Bus stop and Msida yacht marina. 5 minute bus ride to the University. 10 minute Bus ride to the commercial zone of Sliema and 10 minute Bus ride to the island's capital city, Valletta. 15mins by bus from St. Julian's/ Paceville, Malta's entertainment 'hot-spot'.

Can easily walk to the beach and the above mentioned places.

It includes 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. 1 double bedroom with private bathroom and 1 bedroom with two single beds or a double bed. Upon confirmation please let me know your bed preference for bedroom 2 (1 single bed or 2 single beds or 1 double bed)
An open plan Living /Dining/ Kitchen area with all appliances (hob, oven, fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher etc.)
Living /dining area with dining table and chairs, TV, WIFI internet and big sofa can sleep another person. Very airy and well lit apartment. There is an air-conditioner in the living area and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. The apartment is very airy but if needed the air-conditioner is there to help.
Second bathroom comes with a washing machine.

Supermarket, vegetable shops, cafes, restaurants and chemists/pharmacies are only a 5 minute's walk away. Excellent base from where to explore Malta.

Transfers to and from the airport may also be provided at an additional cost.
A starter pack of fresh food such as bread, milk, butter, coffee, sugar, fruit etc. can be prepared against payment.

Please confirm arrival time in Malta when booking.

Guest access

Guests can access all the apartment, bedrooms, bathroom, sitting/dinning room and kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I am always available in person or on chat & messenger apps. If I am not available one of my assistants will get back to you.

Other things to note

Check in and check out times are flexible depending on the bookings.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Upon arrival I will be meeting you to hand in the keys and explain to you all you need to know.
Apartment is very airy so in most cases air condition is not needed. If needed it should be used reasonably and turned off when the apartment is empty.
Smoking is only allowed in the Balcony or in the window outside the main apartment door.


Cancellations

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eleanor User Profile
September 2017
we had a really lovely time in Ron's flat. It was perfect and had everything we needed for a fab holiday - Ron was very accommodating and was so helpful when we locked ourselves out and had to ask for another key. The flat was also exceptionally clean and had a homely feel about it. Thanks Ron!

Peter User Profile
March 2017
Lovely space, everything works, friendly store downstairs. Top floor, so no high heels tramping around above you. If you like cooking, you're in luck. Good knives, non-stick pans that really are, all the tools, even a steamer. Pleasant neighbourhood on the up. Do not trust the 122 bus, even though it stops outside. Running a one hour frequency in late March 2017 against a 20 minute timetable! Take Aaron's advice and walk down to the marina, where every bus goes to Valletta. Try Mamma Mia restaurant on far side of marina - excellent. Aaron very helpful - booked us an excellent taxi to the airport.

Roberta User Profile
February 2017
I stayed at Aaron's flat for few weeks while looking for a permanent place to live in Malta. I can certainly confirm all the positive reviews about it. The flat is cosy and located in a quiet residential area. Its position is strategic for reaching both Valletta and Sliema. Aaron is very friendly and caring with his guests. I had a problem with the TV and he came and fixed it very quickly. I would recommend this place. Roberta

Charles User Profile
December 2016
We had a very nice stay at Aaron's place with our children (1 and 3y old). It is very spacious and quiet wit a good internet connection. It is also a very convenient place to stay in with young children: lot of space, no hasards, etc. There is a bus stop with two bus lines in front of the house. Buses run every 20min or so but there are other lines 10-15min walk away. Aaron provided us with a cot which was very helpful and he welcomed us when we arrived and showed us around. It was all uncomplicated and we had a great time.

Catherine User Profile
October 2016
Perfect stay close to transport links to Valletta and sliema. Aaron was good in communicating and although he wasn't available at check in, he kept in contact to make sure everything was OK. The apartment had everything we needed and was very spacious for 3 of us. Would recommend to anyone who wants a base to explore Malta.

Anita User Profile
July 2016
Great spacious apartment, Aaron went above and beyond - printing out boarding passes and dropping them around for us. It was an easy walk to get to buses to St Julians or can walk if feeling energetic. Great kitchen setup and washing machine there. There is a good little convenience store right next to apartment block. Had some issues with the airconditioning while we were there but the fans seemed to cool the place down ok at night.
Ron User Profile
Response from Ron:
It was my pleasure helping you out. I do apologise for the air conditioning, unfortunately the remote control was not working and I didn't manage to get a replacement on time. It's all sorted now. Looking forward to host you again.
July 2016

Florian User Profile
September 2014
It was nice meeting Aaron and the girls, and sleeping in this amazing flat :)

Dingli, MaltaJoined in August 2012
Ron User Profile
I love to travel, meeting new people and experiencing what the world has to offer. I am a vegetarian, teach yoga and live a healthy life.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings