5000Sqfeet/3floors/parking/big garden/near center

4.83

Private room in residential home hosted by Maryam

9 guests, 3 bedrooms, 5 beds, 3 bathrooms
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Experienced host
Maryam has 157 reviews for other places.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Maryam 5-star in communication.
Committed to Enhanced Clean

All about Maryam’s place

Welcome to ‘my home ‘ home a way from home. I am so honored to be your host . My only goal to be one of Airbnb host ,to make you feel like you are at your own home . I make a very comfortable environment. Since your arrival till you leave . I make sure to provided everything you needed.

The space
The house has four bedrooms with a 2/5 bathroom . All the guests are amazed how beautiful & clean , bright and so much space they have . House has 260 square meters of living area . can accommodate up to 10guests . Guest have very fast WI-FI . Also each room has towels , extra blankets , pillows, toilet paper , slippers. Shampoo. There is also a private lounge area on the top floor. You can have use of the fully equipped kitchen for breakfast .& meals... There is also a very nice garden area to sit and relax. Also on summer time have barbecue. Space for up to 3 cars in the private driveway. This is a big, beautiful & clean house.

Places for sleeping

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 airbed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 2 airbeds, 1 floor mattress

What this place offers

Lake access
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable/satellite
Washing machine
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.83 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Zaventem, Vlaanderen, Belgium

The Neighborhood. Residential neighborhood on one way street .All beautiful homes and villas . Close to airport ( 5 min drive) and train station ( 5 min walk) .. 2 min walk to beautiful park with amazing lake, where you could find swimming pools,shops,restaurants ( Chineese, Indiana, Italian,Thai, etc.

Hosted by Maryam

Joined in December 2017
  • 163 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am mother & grandmother myself... I love to meet new people , with different cultures... that was my aime to start Airbnb... I always believe, when you come as a guest , you could leave as a Freind .. since , I started working with Airbnb... I find so many friends .. we kept our friendship., it was amazing.. I am very social & love to receive people at my home.. I am always available for my guest .. to help them with anytime,without interfere their privacy.. I hope to have you as my guests.. you will see by yourself... Looking forward to see you . Your host . Maryam
I am mother & grandmother myself... I love to meet new people , with different cultures... that was my aime to start Airbnb... I always believe, when you come as a guest , you coul…

During your stay

I am available for guest , anytime to answer their questions by phone or email .
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 17:00 - 01:00
Check out: 10:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £214

Cancellation policy