Matplatsen där bordet enkelt kan förlängas och ge plats för 8 personerÖppen spis
Charmig lägenhet, nära natur & stad
Charmig lägenhet, nära natur & stad
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Our large 50s-style femme has a fireplace, a south-facing balcony and a large dining table with seating for at least 6 people! It takes 2 minutes to both the subway and nature reserve so you can tour the city and swim in a child-friendly nature lake on the same day!
translated by Google

Vår stora femma i 50-talsstil har öppen spis, balkong i söderläge och ett stort matbord med plats för minst 6 personer! Det tar 2 minuter till både tunnelbana och naturreservat så du kan turista i stan och bada i barnvänlig natursjö på samma dag!

The space

In our apartment there are rooms for many. Our femma is 105 sqm and is suitable for a large family or two smaller families. The dining table seats 6 people without a loading disc and we have two highchairs. For sleeping, we have a large bedroom with a 210 cm wide bed (king size) and a cot. In a combined TV room / bedroom there is a sofa bed 140 cm wide. In a smaller bedroom there is an adjustable cot 90 cm wide. We also have a work room that can also be used as a bedroom if needed. Finally, we also have an extra cot if there are more toddlers.
translated by Google

I vår lägenhet finns rum för många. Vår femma är på 105 kvm och lämpar sig bra för en stor familj eller två mindre familjer. Matsalsbordet rymmer 6 personer utan iläggsskiva och vi har två barnstolar. När det gäller sovplatser så har vi ett stort sovrum med en 210 cm bred säng (king size) och en spjälsäng. I ett kombinerat TV-rum/sovrum finns en bäddsoffa som är 140 cm bred. I ett mindre sovrum finns en justerbar barnsäng som är 90 cm bred. Vi har även ett arbetsrum som också kan användas som sovrum om behov finns. Slutligen så har vi även en extra spjälsäng om det finns fler småbarn.

Guest access

We have wireless internet, Netflix on the TV and a nice balcony. Fire in the fireplace is forbidden unless otherwise agreed.
translated by Google

Vi har trådlöst internet, Netflix på TV:n och en trevlig balkong. Eldning i eldstaden är förbjudet om inte annat avtalats.

Interaction with guests

We will be away during our guest's stay. But we would like to recommend sights, excursions and other things that are requested.
translated by Google

Vi kommer att var bortresta under våra gästers vistelse. Men vi rekommenderar gärna sevärdheter, utflyktsmål och annat som efterfrågas.

Other things to note

The price for renting our apartment is low now at the beginning because we just started using Airbnb and would like to rent the apartment as soon as possible.
translated by Google

Priset för att hyra vår lägenhet är lågt nu i början eftersom vi precis börjat använda Airbnb och gärna vill hyra ut lägenheten så snart som möjligt.


Amenities
Washer
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £62
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

I vårt hem (liksom hos de flesta i Sverige) så tar vi av oss skorna inomhus. Vi önskar ej ha husdjur då vi är allergiska. Rökning ej tillåten i lägenheten. Normal hänsyn till våra grannar förväntas.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shakyla User Profile
September 2016
Andreas's house is perfect for a family with baby, very comfortable and convenient. There are playgrounds nearby and great second hand shop for children if you like typical swedish brands for children at cheap price. I would recommend the place. Thank you Andreas!

Gabor User Profile
August 2016
very cosy and big flat in a pleasant neighbourhood close to the center and the nature.

Ozge User Profile
July 2016
Thanks to Andreas. Everthing is perfect. The house was clean, The location of The house is very good, very close to t-bana. & close to süpermarkets. My children was fun of The beautiful toys in The house. I advise his house strongly.

Nienke User Profile
November 2015
Our stay at Andreas' place has been great! It was conveniently located close to my sister's place and public transport is nearby. The apartment was all we wanted with 4 adults and a baby. Everything for the baby was provided, which was very nice. Thank you for having us!

Martina User Profile
October 2015
Andreas' flat was perfect for us (2 adults and 2 children): it was clean, tidy, well equipped, spacious. The kids loved playing with the toys. We were especially fascinated by the location: although metro, supermarkets, pharmacy are within 5 minutes walking distance, the house ist very quiet and located in a calm living area. It's right near the Nacka nature reservat and we took a walk to lake Söderbysjön which is just beautiful. Also the restaurant nearby, "Jesse's Krog", which was recommended by Andreas was very good. Unfortunately we did not meet personally, but communication was easy and uncomplicated. We definitely would stay at Andreas's place again if we come to Stockholm once more.

Sandra User Profile
September 2015
The apartment is very big and very nicely distributed and decorated. It was super clean and cosy. Arrival and departing times were very very flexible. We had an amazing time there, it´s perfect, very close to the metro and in a very beautiful area with lot´s of nature around but also supermarkets and some restaurants. Communication with Andreas and everything went very easy. I recommend this place :)

Jennifer User Profile
February 2015
The reservation was canceled 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in December 2012
Andreas User Profile

Jag gillar att cykla snabbt, dansa, upptäcka nya saker och att träffa inspirerande människor. TV-serier som jag uppskatter är bland annat The Wire och Twin Peaks.
Ett bra citat är:
Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.
Arthur Ashe

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings