Salón vista hacia la terrazaSalón vista desde la terraza (2)
Duplex Golf Alicante-Playa San Juan
Hosted by David
David is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Duplex fully furnished and equipped. Quiet urbanization very well communicated in one of the most exclusive areas of Alicante. 5 minutes from the Playa de San Juan and the Alicante Golf course. 15 minutes from the center of Alicante with access by tram. Ideal for lovers of tranquility, golf and the beach. A place to rest and enjoy your vacation.
translated by Google

Dúplex totalmente amueblado y equipado. Urbanización tranquila muy bien comunicada en una de las zonas más exclusivas de Alicante. A 5 minutos de la Playa de San Juan y del campo Alicante Golf. A 15 minutos del centro de Alicante con acceso en tranvía. Ideal para amantes de la tranquilidad, el golf y la playa. Un lugar para descansar y disfrutar de tus vacaciones.

The space

Very spacious and bright duplex. Fully furnished and equipped to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay. Especially suitable for lovers of golf, the beach, leisure and also relaxation. It is ideal for four people although it has a comfortable sofa that could sleep one more person. The house has two bedrooms, one with a double bed, and another room with two single beds. It has two full bathrooms on the upper floor and a toilet on the ground floor. The very spacious living room from where you access the main terrace to enjoy a good meeting of friends overlooking the garden.
translated by Google

Dúplex muy amplio y luminoso. Totalmente amueblado y equipado para garantizar una estancia cómoda y placentera. Especialmente indicado para los amantes del golf, la playa, el ocio y también el descanso.
Es ideal para cuatro personas aunque dispone de un cómodo sofá en el que podría dormir una persona más.

La vivienda cuenta con dos habitaciones, una de ellas con cama de matrimonio, y otra habitación con dos camas individuales. Tiene dos baños completos en la planta superior y un aseo en la planta baja. El salón muy espacioso desde donde se accede a la terraza principal para disfrutar de una buena reunión de amigos con vistas al jardín.

Guest access

The property is located in a quiet urbanization with garden and swimming pool. The duplex has all kinds of equipment as it is my usual residence. So you have HD TV by cable, PC, Wifi, Playstation, Nespresso machine, heating and air conditioning, refrigerator, microwave, washing machine and dryer and dishwasher. You can use all this, always taking care of it because it is in perfect condition :)
translated by Google

La vivienda se encuentra en una urbanización tranquila con jardín y piscina. El dúplex dispone de todo tipo de equipamiento pues es mi residencia habitual. Así que disponéis de TV HD por cable, PC, Wifi, Playstation, cafetera Nespresso, calefacción y aire acondicionado, frigorífico, microondas, lavadora y secadora y lavavajillas. Podéis hacer uso de todo ello, siempre cuidándolo porque está en perfectas condiciones :)

Interaction with guests

On arrival I will receive you personally or a person of my confidence. Throughout your stay you can count on us to solve any need or unforeseen that could arise during your visit.
translated by Google

A la llegada os recibiré personalmente o una persona de mi confianza. Durante toda vuestra estancia podréis contar con nosotros para resolver cualquier necesidad o imprevisto que pudiera surgir durante vuestra visita.

Other things to note

For stays longer than a week you can hire an extra cleaning service, € 40. A person of my confidence will perform this service.
translated by Google

Para estancias superiores a una semana se puede contratar un servicio de limpieza extra, 40€. Una persona de mi confianza realizará este servicio.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £824
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £114 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Mantener la limpieza y la conservación de la casa y sus enseres es muy importante. La vivienda deberá entregarse en buenas condiciones sin daños en enseres y muebles. No se permite fumar en el interior de la vivienda pero sí puedes hacerlo en sus terrazas, seguro que te sienta mejor mirando las estrellas. En cuanto a mascotas y animales no están permitidos.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
August 2017
David's place is lively at the right times and so peaceful and quiet when you want it to be. We had such restful nights sleeps during our stay. David left us some food and drink on arrival which was very kind and even though our flight was heavily delayed nothing was too much trouble for him to wait for us. We stayed in August and there is a beautiful breeze that runs through the villa, it always felt cool without the air conditioning even being on. The apartment has a great fridge to keep your food and drink cool. The pool and surroundings are lovely. We had the pool to ourselves usually between 3-5pm. It is a largish complex but everyone was very friendly and the tram is only a 5 minute walk down the road and you can be in Alicante within 20 minutes. We also found a great café in the Golf complex which sold amazing juices.. We would definitely stay at David's again. Great hospitality.

Sophie User Profile
August 2014
We stayed at the apartment for a week in august it was modern, well equipped and very clean. The area is quiet and just a 5 minute walk to the tram stop which takes you to Alicante and much further. You can also walk to a nice area of bars and restaurants in 5 minutes, the beach is wonderful and about a 20-30 minute walk. The pool and gardens are well kept and clean. The only problem we encountered was that the air con was not working and it was very hot for our young son. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Rafal User Profile
September 2016
I spent two weeks in David's apartment. Everything was perfectly organized, the apartment was clean and we really enjoyed the holiday in Alicante.

Line User Profile
August 2016
This was the second time we were staying in Davids house and once again we had a wondelful time. The house was clean, well equipped and perfect for a family of five. The nabohood is safe, the nabors are nice, the pool is great for kids at all ages and David is a very kind, accomodating and always helpful host. The San Juan beach is great and the tram nearby can take you really fast to the center of Alicante. We would however recommend to have car. We definitely come back.

David User Profile
August 2014
We stayed in David's appartment in August 2014 for 2 weeks. The appartment was clean and nice (better than the photos). Good air conditioning. Nights were quiet. David is really serious.

Line User Profile
July 2014
We were a family of 4 with two small children, who rented Davids apartment for three weeks and we all enjoyed it so mcuh. It is a very nice apartment with lot of space, very clean, great swimmingpool and all you need. David was a very good host to us, he had bought some food for us for the first days and he drove us around to show us the area. We hope, we can come back another summer!

Jesús User Profile
August 2016
La descripción del alojamiento es perfecta, la vivienda muy cómoda y espaciosa para 4 personas. La urbanización en la que se encuentra muy agradable.

Alicante, SpainJoined in May 2012
David User Profile

Me encanta disfrutar del tiempo libre y de los espacios abiertos. El mar, las actividades en la naturaleza y los lugares que ofrecen nuevas e intensas experiencias son mis favoritos. Disfruto con una buena conversación, con un buen guiso, un paseo tranquilo y viendo una puesta de sol. Mi carácter es sencillo, jovial, amigable y cercano. Me encanta disfrutar de los placeres de la buena vida y valoro la amistad, la libertad, el silencio y el equilibrio.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings