Skip to content

Home/Shared/5min MRT LiuZhangLi/Taipei 101/RoomB

Lan User Profile
Lan

Home/Shared/5min MRT LiuZhangLi/Taipei 101/RoomB

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Lan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Welcome to my simple and warm home. I'm a freelance designer. Here you can enjoy both the sun awakening you and the quiet neighborhoods helping you relax. Travel, design, art, movie and music. If you would like to visit the lively culture of Taipei but also want to stay in a relaxed and homey place while traveling, I hope you will find here suitable. :)

*It's a shared house with me and other room.
1 min-U-Bike/park/711/cafe/market/bar
5 min-MRT LiuZhangLi Station
13 min by bus-Taipei 101, XinYi

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

20 Reviews

Hosted by Lan

Taipei City, TaiwanJoined in March 2019
Lan User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Lan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
嗨 :) 這裡是bb. home,自由設計工作者的家,如果你也喜歡旅行、設計、藝術、電影和生活。這裡,舒適的旅居在等著妳或你。 Hi, here is bb. home. I’m a freelance designer. If you enjoy traveling, design, art, movie and music. Here is the place for you to enjoy.
Interaction with guests
I'm a freelance designer. Most of time I stay at home.
Languages: 中文, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events