Skip to content
Private room in bed & breakfast

Spacious Double Room (R3)

Layla User Profile

Spacious Double Room (R3)

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 shared baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 shared baths
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to Home2Home-Rooms Bed and Breakfast.
Private Rooms available within a friendly shared apartment in Chiswick.

Two Shared Bathrooms & Shared Kitchen. Includes daily self-serve Breakfast
Children & Infants are welcome but are counted as a guest.
Short stay and long stay available.


Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM


95 Reviews

Mala User Profile
July 2018
Clean but sorry won't stay there again. Nosey all night like a fab outside the window near room 3. It was very hot day NO FAN PROVIDED. My missunderstanding when I booked for 4 per . All in one room. The owner provided to have two guest at here house would charge £65 + £15 to cle…
Maud User Profile
March 2018
Thank you Layla for the great weekend we had. Your place at this convenient location played an important role in our overall experience.
Kirsten User Profile
February 2018
We did not get to meet Layla personally but her meticulousness and great organisation of her place was very obvious to us. Her kitchen was well stocked with breakfast food and snacks and the place was very clean, with a good variety of toiletries supplied. Her cleaner Cristina wa…
Marcus User Profile
December 2017
Our first time using Airbnb. Layla's place ticked all the boxes. Clean, warm, spacious, and in the perfect location for us. The showers were hot, the complimentary breakfast were plentiful, the beds comfortable. Layla went out of her way to arrange parking for us, thank you. Chri…
Joy User Profile
December 2017
Fantastic place to stay!! Loved the location and the room was super clean & with lots of space. Cleaner who met us at the location was super friendly and helpful. Couldn’t have been easier.
Louise User Profile
December 2017
Great little place which is super reasonable for London. Very easy to access and very quiet and clean. Thanks so much!
Jasmine User Profile
October 2017
The cleanliness was very good and self serve breakfast provided is sufficient. But unfortunately there was no one to look after guest issues on the spot. A lot of the morning time was wasted in vain trying to get hot water in the tap and finally we left without a shower. In turn …
Layla User Profile
Response from Layla:
I’m glad you found my place clean and you enjoyed the breakfast. Just to clarify, I never said I have someone onsite 24 hours a day. However I do say that a staff member will be on site approx from 10am-1pm. So to answer your review regarding no one was on site to look after guests, a staff member would have been there from 10am. Unfortunately, the morning you were checking out, the boiler was not working. This just happened as you reported to me at 8.41am. I told you to do some things that may get hot water to work... I said tell me in 15-20 mins if still does not work. I didn’t hear back from you so I thought all was working. As you never answered me back!! I then called my helper asked her if she could get to the apartment quicker than 10am, she was already on her way and would get there as quickly as she could. I’m currently pregnant and could not get there myself. But my mum went there to try and sort this being a Sunday and difficult to arrange an engineer, she got to the apt around 10-11am By this time you had already left!! I asked my mum to rush there as I wasn’t sure if working or not as you never replied back. I arranged my engineer (plumber) and they could not come on the Sunday (but my brother temporarily rebooted the boiler till the following morning when the engineer came to fix it. I arrange this at the quickest I could. For your information, the boiler has to be replaced. For those reading this review, a boiler gives the apartment hot water and heating. Its not something that breaks all the time and not something you can control or know will happen. It was unfortunate to happen. And being this happened on a Sunday, this day is very difficult to get a engineer to fix. And even if I could get an engineer, being it was Sunday morning.. it could take a few hours to arrange. So apologies it affected your morning checkout and showering.
October 2017

Hosted by Layla

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2012
Layla User Profile
808 Reviews
I am a 36 year old female living in Leafy Chiswick, and I am now renting 3-4 rooms in my flat. Chiswick is a great area to live xx Home2Home-Rooms
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings