Kitchen


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Delicious and original two-storey apartment built in the medieval walls of Magliano in Toscana. 3/4 double beds, double bathroom and kitchen.

The space

Delicious and original two-storey apartment built in the medieval walls of Magliano in Toscana. 3/4 double beds, double bathroom and kitchen. Quality materials (stone, wood and cotto) and finishes in style.
Quiet and cozy, decorated with measures to ensure respect for the environment and the style of the place.
Comfortable, with view from the walkway of the walls of the village towards the countryside.

Guest access

Complete; except for one section of the closet.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 37
Security Deposit: 185
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Pieno rispetto per le cose e per il vicinato. Divieto di fumare. Non sono ammessi animali domestici.
Full respect for things and for the neighborhood. Do not smoke. No pets are allowed.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
July 2016
Our experience in Magliano in Toscane was great. We had a lovely time spending our holliday there. The house was very good organised and clean. It was a nice experience to sleep inside the citywalls. Also because the interior of the house is modern but still has the old fragments of the walls visible. We liked it very much!
Gian Luca User Profile
Response from Gian Luca:
Hi Tom, I know that the kitchen is a little narrow. I had thought to enlarge it and change its position. But then in the spring, I sold the apartment because we do not use anymore; and then I'm waiting for a buyer.
July 2016

Markus User Profile
September 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gian Luca User Profile
Response from Gian Luca:
Il cliente non aveva ben compreso gli aspetti logistici della location del mio alloggio, malgrado tutte le risposte da me date alle sue domande di dettaglio. Si è trovato perciò in difficoltà con l’organizzazione del suo viaggio, richiedendomi più volte facilities che non potevo però offrirgli. Sono stato perciò costretto a chiedergli l’annullamento a mio carico della prenotazione, per non creare difficoltà ad entrambi. Forse era il caso che l’ospite studiasse meglio l’organizzazione del suo viaggio. The customer had not fully understood the logistics of the location of my accommodation, despite all the answers I give to his detailed questions. He founds himself in difficulties with the organization of his journey, several times he was asking me facilities that I couldn't offer him. I was therefore forced to ask the cancellation of the reservation on my behalf, not to create difficulties for both. Maybe it was the case that the guest studies more about the organization of his journey.
September 2014

Riccardo User Profile
September 2016
Tutto perfetto

Matteo User Profile
August 2016
Assolutamente realistico e veritiero in tutto e per tutto. Appartamento splendido in un piccolo borgo meraviglioso. Una camminata sulle mura storiche direttamente dalla camera da letto e vicino al mare dell'Argentario. Davvero tutto meraviglioso, grazie Gian Luca e grazie Michela. A presto.

Maura User Profile
August 2016
La casa è stupenda!!! Uno di quei posti che vedi solo nei film!! Pulita e accogliente. C'è anche il materasso in memory foam che è decisamente un punto in più! La zona è comoda sia per spostarsi verso il mare sia per vedere un pò l'interno! I consigli forniti da Gianluca sono stati tutti molto utili!

Damiano User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento è bellissimo e la sua posizione centrale. Gian Luca è stato molto gentile e ci ha dato informazioni utili per spesa e cene, la ragazza che ci ha accompagnati all'appartamento è stata cortese e disponibile. Tutto perfetto.

Gabriele User Profile
August 2016
La nostra permanenza è stata molto piacevole, la casa è perfetta e situata in una posizione molto comoda. Siamo stati molto bene e speriamo di trovarla nuovamente disponibile in uno dei nostri futuri viaggi! Grazie ancora!

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Gian Luca User Profile

Sono un creativo di immagine, grande appassionato di natura, sport e cultura medievale.
Cinque cose fondamentali: buona educazione, rispetto, ironia, semplicità, meraviglia.

I am a creative about image; I love nature, sport and medieval culture.
Five key things: good manners, respect, humor, simplicity and wonder.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings