Seaview Villa 3 bedr. with pool

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, 3 bedrooms villa with breath-taking sea view, private garden, community pool and children pool. Kamares complex is one of the most exclusive developments in Cyprus.

The space

An impressive, beautiful , villa with breath-taking sea view. Kamares complex is one of the most exclusive developments in Cyprus and is just 7 minutes drive from Paphos centre.
A wonderful 3 bedroom villa with privet garden and a communal pool with relaxing area in a quiet location and unique, unforgettable view to the sea and countryside. This villa is in Paphos, the area of Kamares.
Kamares is a community, where social life revolves around the events of the Kamares club. It lies on the edge of the Paphos on the hill and it overlooks the Mediterranean Sea. It provides a beautiful sea view. Its' location is perfect to explore the neighbouring areas of the west cost.
A sun terrace provides a shady outdoor dining spot making full use of the barbecue and traditional clay oven provided.
TV and DVD player, huge spaces inside and out, landscaped gardens, pool with sun beds.

The rate does not include the cost of electricity by consumption (usually 3 € per day/ apartment)
There is extra charge for late check in, after 20:00 guest pay 20 Euro extra.

Facilities and features

Single beds 2
Double beds 2
Sofa beds 1
Cots can be provide
Bathrooms 1
Family bathrooms 1
En suites 1
Toilet extra for quests
Total bathrooms 2
Seating
Dining seats 6

INDOORS
Cooker
Fridge
Freezer
Microwave
Toaster
Kettle
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Clothes dryer
Iron
High chair can be provide
Cleaning services can be provide
TV
DVD player
CD player
Internet access
Wi-Fi
Ironing board
Fire place
Air conditioning
Linen provided
Towels provided


OUTDOORS
Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Children's pool
Mountain Views
Water Views
Private garden
BBQ
Patio

Balcony or terrace
Sea view

Bicycles available
Parking


Long term lets (over 1 month)
Short breaks (minimum 7 days)
Children

Smokers only outdoor

Location details:
Paphos airport –villa 15 km distance
Larnaka airport – villa 139 km
Supermarket 1km
Petrol station 4km
Restaurant on the spot, 500m
Other restaurants, shops …around few km 4-5
Beach( Kissonerga area) 6km
Places near by: Adonis Bath 5km
Agios Neofitos Monastery 3km
Forest Ag Neofitos 3km
Tombs of the kings, archaeological side 10km
Paphos Port 12km
Paphos Mosaics 12km
Archaeological Park Paphos 12km
Baths of Aphrodite’s 35km
Akamas Peninsula National Park 38km
Petra Tou Romiou, Birth place of Aphrodite 32 km
Saint Paul Pillar 12km
The Paphos Mall 10km
Paphos town centre 10km
Waterpark 15km
Bird park, zoo 16km

Other things to note

The rate does not include the cost of electricity by consumption (usually 3 - 5 €/ day/villa)
No unaccompanied groups of under 25-years are accepted


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £109
Security Deposit £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Haim User Profile
June 2017
be aware that you might not get a villa like in the big picture but a different one. the house is clean and nice. we didn't like the location , it's a curvy road , up and down.

Isabel User Profile
April 2017
Gorgeous living area. Fab location and views - we loved it. Has lost a star because the swimming pool wasn't open ...

Meni User Profile
April 2017
Excellent location. Very relaxing. House is beautiful, very clean and comfortable. Communication with host was very good, Accuracy as well. We had a great time with our kids and enjoyed the house. Unfortunately, the central swimming pool was not operative end of March, but nevertheless, we had fantastic time. Thanks Aneta and Thomas.

Justine User Profile
September 2016
We loved our time at the villa! Great location up in the hills, with a beautiful view. We would definitely go back.
Aneta User Profile
Response from Aneta:
Thank You and let me know so we do make the booking again for Yours parents:)
September 2016

Ilan User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time at Aneta's place. The house was clean and pleasant and had everything we needed - excellent value for money. The pool is about 200 meters from the house and we had it almost to ourselves. Aneta and Thomas, who waited to show us where the house is at 2 am, were gracious hosts and were available to answer all our questions. Would definitely stay again. The living room/kitchen doesn't have air conditioning and can get a little hot during the day, but since we were at the pool or out most of the day and there is a very nice shaded outdoor dining area with a cool breeze most of the time it was fine. Could do with a more powerful fan though. AC in the bedrooms worked well.. One suggestion for improvement: Please offer late arrivals a starter pack with a few basic essentials such as eggs, milk , bread etc.

Olivia User Profile
October 2015
The accommodations look exactly like the photos! Big plus! It was clean with amazing views from the back deck! We were graciously greeted by Thomas, a friend of the host . He saved our lives really as we were horribly lost. He guided us to the house from the airport. The Jose is very far out, so if you are not planning on renting a car I would not advise you chose this listing I would strongly advise downloading zoom Cyprus (this app only works with androids) but I tell you it will save your life and prevent frustration when arriving to the house. All in all Thomas was great and we were lucky to have him as a greeter !

Kay User Profile
September 2015
We loved the position of the villa in the Tala Hills and enjoyed the lovely swimming pool. Never had to share it with anyone else! It would have been useful to have an information sheet available on arrival for basic information ie. Drinking water, rubbish, bins, nearest supermarkets etc. Also directions on how to find the villa as if it were not for our friends who live in Tala, we would have had difficulty finding the villa. We paid an extra 20 Euros for late arrival and another 28 Euros for electricity for the two of us for the week. Seeing as all flights arrive late, I think we should have been notified of this beforehand. Also it would have been useful to have a starter food pack on arrival as we arrived so late. The villa and pool made up for these negatives although we found the beds really uncomfortable. We have booked holiday rentals a lot and have never experienced such uncomfortable beds before.

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Limassol, CyprusJoined in May 2013
Aneta User Profile

I love Cyprus, unique country - excellent weather all year round and beautiful sandy clean beaches , friendly people which makes me feel like at home .People coming to Cyprus should try the cuisine in one of the typical taverns :meze ... souvlakia , mussaka , halloumi cheese...local wine...see birth place of Aphrodite ... archaeological sites like Curium, Kolossi ...and enjoy time like locals do...

Languages: English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings