Skip to content

Blue Apartment. Appartamento con vista mare

Magarita is a superhost.
Magarita

Blue Apartment. Appartamento con vista mare

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Magarita is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

A Cala Gonone, in uno scenario unico e di incomparabile bellezza, a pochi passi dal porto e dalle principali attrazioni e servizi turistici, disponiamo di un elegante appartamento dotato di tutti i comfort e con vista panoramica sul golfo di Orosei.
L'appartamento è stato appena terminato ed arredato in armonia con la signorilità del contesto; questo permettera' ai nostri ospiti di vivere appieno un'esperienza unica immersi nella sacralita' e maestosita' della natura circostante.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

8 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Quick responses
7
Sparkling clean
6
Outstanding hospitality
5
Abby User Profile
Abby
July 2019
This apartment was great - a fabulous location with amazing views from the balcony. The space was really large for the two of us with a nice bathroom and bedroom where we slept very well indeed. Cala Gonone is a buzzing yet chilled place to visit and the apartment was in a…
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
May 2019
Great, modern flat in an amazing location! Magarita and her friend who welcomed us were lovely, and had some great suggestions of things to do (particularly restaurants). Would highly recommend staying here.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2019
Great apartment, clean, comfortable with extras like a beach umbrella and cooler bag. We loved sitting on the balcony each evening admiring the view and doing some people watching. Only downside is it can be quite noisy at night if you have the windows open (windows closed you…
Ann-Helen User Profile
Ann-Helen
September 2019
Magaritas place is very lovely - we enjoyed every day in it and the area surrounding it. In the evening you can have dinners on the small balcony while the moon rises and watch the village life below. I would recommend the place to anyone who looks for a clean, beautiful and well…
Kristoffer User Profile
Kristoffer
July 2019
Wonderful apartment in the heart of the city. Has everything you need and more. Great guidance from Margarita on all enquiries you can think of.
Uta User Profile
Uta
June 2019
Staying in Cala Gonone at Magarita's place was probably our best Airbnb experience so far. The apartment is pretty new, in a recently built building. It was clean, big enough for two people, had enough storage for our luggage. I'd dare to say that it was better equipped than our…
Merlin User Profile
Merlin
June 2019
Margarita's place is beautiful! The apartment was perfectly clean. Everything you need for a good stay was there: fully equiped kitchen and bathroom, very well thought out. Nice details, lovely styling and fresh colored interior. Basic things as bed, shower and couch were very…

Hosted by Magarita

Cagliari, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Magarita User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
Magarita is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are Magarita and Giovanni. We live in Cagliari and we are married. We like travelling and cooking but most of all We love the sun and sea of our beautiful land and We would like to show you...
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 9PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 9PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations