LIGHT AIRY DOUBLE BEDROOM
LIGHT AIRY DOUBLE BEDROOM
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A double room, situated on the outskirts of Hove with good bus access into Brighton and Hove City centre.

The space

The room is quite large and can accommodate up to two people comfortably.

There is a double bed, wardrobe, draw space, TV and fast WIFI.


Guest access

The guest's will have access to a bright double bedroom, bathroom and separate toilet, kitchen use throughout the day and up to 8pm at night.
The room has an iron, ironing board, fresh linen and towels.

Interaction with guests

I will be present sometimes during the guests stay and will be happy to help and answer queries and places to visit during their stay.

Other things to note

No cooking after 8 pm
No pets please
No smoking


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV
Heating

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

My apartment is non smoking.
No pets please


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zishan User Profile
January 2015
It's the first time I'm moving to Brighton, and living with Jayne made it really easy for me to settle in. She has gone out of her way to make my stay easier and she has been an amazing host . She also has beautiful flat which is always kept clean and is located in a very nice and quiet area. I would recommend this listing for anyone who wants to move to Brighton and needs a place to start off.

Kamilla User Profile
August 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Jayne's place. The room is large and bright and have a desk as well. Jayne is a wonderful host, and I would really recommend staying in her flat.

Ana Irene User Profile
December 2014
Jayne is the best host I've met so far. She is nice, respectful and independent. The room is exactly as in the pictures: light, clean and beautiful. The neighborhood is quiet and, by bus, you can arrive to the city centre in 15min. I've stayed several weeks and I've enjoyed my stay, felt welcomed and at home.

Hove, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Jayne User Profile
Hi I am fifty two years old and work as Cabin Crew. My boyfriend lives in Switzerland so I am constantly on the move be it my job or visiting Switzerland, so I will not be around a lot but am sure we will bump into each other if you would like to stay at my apartment and visit th…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings