The bedroom The kitchen
"My Nest" shared house
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is brigth and comfortable, close to the city center and the station Fitted with a terrace, a small veranda and an outdoor garden. You can relax in the living room. Single bedroom available.
Look at "host's directions" to found me exactly!

The space

Arezzo is a lovely city in the middle of Tuscany. My appartament is near to the city center and to the station (20 min.wolking); 5min. By bus (n.6 and 4). I have also a bicycle ro rent. There is also free car parking in front of the house.
I can host up to one person in a private bedroom. For a second friend asked me if it's possible.
My apartment is a little jewel, fitted with a terrace, a small veranda and an outdoor garden. You can also relax in the living room.
In my nest you can feel friends of mine.
Look at "host's directions" if you want to know where I am !

Guest access

I offer my guests private bedroom, blankets, sheets, towels, a brand new gas stoves with oven and all the kitchen stuff that you can need...There is also a dishwashing machine, refrigerator, freezer, washing machine and TV. Bathroom, livingroom and kitchen will be shared.
No smoking please and no animals, thanks.
The price recommend is tax refound to give you all conforts. In my nest you're friends not clients. Infact If you like I accept free home change.

Interaction with guests

I will be present, because I live there, so my apartment is shared , I hope you don't mind.
It will be my pleasure help you if you need. I'm very busy, I' m not at home very often. In the evening I usually have training: freeclimbing and yoga, so I sometimes come back home at 10 pm. But when I'm at home we could have meal together if you like, if you like cooking I love also taste foreigner food. If you won't be too annoyed by my poor english, it will be my pleasure chatting with you! In my nest you're friends not clients.

Other things to note

My appartment is not an hotel or B & B but a simple shared hause. I'm open, kind, polite and friendly, but quite shy with people I don't know.
I like mountains, climbing, sky, and trekking. I'd like to improve my English, and I would like to do a home exchange to an English speaking country, even for a medium/long period.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Washer
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

I 'll really appreciate if you are polite, friendly and quiet.
Take out your shoose when you come in please.
Take out your sheet from the bed, the last day before you leave the house, if you don't mind.
I don't like loud noise and we have to mind the neighbors... No smoking please and no animals. That's all!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
July 2017
Chiara is lovely and friendly and made me feel so welcome and at home. The flat is super clean and there is everything you need for a self sufficient stay. The flat is an easy walk to the train station (approximately 15-20minutes) and Arezzo itself is absolutely beautiful. I would definitely stay here again.
Chiara Odette User Profile
Response from Chiara Odette:
Hi Sophie, thankyou very much! You are so friendly and lovely person, I really enjoy chatting with you! You are very polite and kind woman. I absolutely suggest everyone to host you!!! And I really hope you like to come back again, or see you one day in England!!! Keep in touch Sophie, best luck for everything.
July 2017

Stephen User Profile
August 2015
My first airbnb stay was with Chiara in the beautiful town of (URL HIDDEN) stay at her home was much more than I hoped for or expected...Chiara is a lovely and kind person and went out of her way to make my visit a great experience...thanks Chiara for being such a great host and showing me around...all in all,Chiara is a "cool girl in a cool place"...if I ever visit again I`d ask to stay here and recommend a visit to this super place.

Philippe User Profile
June 2015
I did not stay at this property as host changed her mind after accepting my reservation. AirBnB please see email thread to understand fully what went on. I will happily retract this message once I have received a full refund from AirBnB.

Richard User Profile
May 2015
I loved Arezzo! Everyone I spoke to was lovely and enjoyed laughing at my bad Italian. Chiara likewise is lovely and made my arrival very easy. This was especially appreciated as I only gave her relatively short notice of my stay. She also made me breakfast in the morning and we had a nice chat. The flat itself is very cute and well located, a short walk to the main sights and Corso Italia where all the shops and eateries are. Chiara was a great host and I would highly recommend Arezzo for a visit.

Dale User Profile
September 2014
Chiara was a lovely person and host and made me feel entirely comfortable. She is local, well informed and clearly a well organised and domestically fastidious person - so you will be in a good joint (casa-home) and have everything you need.

Markus User Profile
May 2017
I stayed at Chiara's home for three days and it was more than I expected, the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room were all super clean and the host herself was very kind and helpful! I definitely would go there again if I get back to Arezzo!

Carla User Profile
April 2017
Chiara is a lovely, generous, welcoming hostess. Her home is bright and clean and comfortable. My bedroom was spacious and bright. The bed was very comfortable. It takes about 15-20 minutes to walk to the old town gates. From there, the charming hills and valleys of Arezzo await. Lovely hill town.

Arezzo, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Chiara Odette User Profile

I'm polite and honest, I Iove quiet and friends. I'm very intersting about multicultural change.
I'm very active, I love nature and pratics sport in nature: I like climbing, riding horses, trekking and sky.
I like cooking.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings