Dinning Room
S.Florida 1 Sunshine Vacation

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £34
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £76 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We just ask to respectfully take care of furniture while staying at this location. Please do not smoke inside the house and pick up your butts when smoking outside.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
March 2016
Hosts are very welcoming! Always available for anything you may need! Able to come and go as you please. Hosts give you privacy (if that is what you want) or are open to having conversations and getting to know you a little more. Would stay here again if I end up back in southern Florida!

Jeroen User Profile
March 2015
Wow! She is a great host! Really nice house, clean and they understand the word "Hospitality". We even got our own Bathroom. 100% happy about this please and the next time we going to visit Miami we going to contant here directly! Again thanks al lot, Jeroen & Marco
Eno User Profile
Response from Eno:
It was a pleasure hosting Jeoron and Marco , both were incredibly sweet, quite and very Polite,they left the room and the house in a great condition and very fine shape. I would highly recommend them and certainly welcome them back to our house. Eno.
March 2015

Leslie User Profile
May 2013
I was very happy to find this listing. It is only 5 minutes from my retired & aging parents home. Staying at my parents home - not a great idea. Staying at this home - perfect. I've always had to hotel it - expensive and not comfortable. Staying here made my time visiting my folks much easier. Their spacious home was nice retreat. My hosts were gracious and accommodating. I was sorry not to share a meal or more time with this wonderful family Be sure to give the family dog, Charlie, a scratch on the belly for me.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2011
Eno User Profile

Hoteliers couples with 11 years old son. Love meeting people and cultural exchange.

Languages: English, Français
Similar listings