WohnraumWohnraum
For families with child and dog
For families with child and dog
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Holiday home for families, dog friendly with a fenced garden and direct access to the forest. Away from the hustle and bustle of tourism, located outside a village, 20 minutes to the sea, or to different inland lakes.

The space

The 700 m² plot is bordered on the side by pine trees, and a hundred years old oak gives adequate shade. Depending on the sun you will find a shade on one of the two terraces. For grilling an outside grill is fixed. The 85 m² house with its charming charm has a functional kitchen, 1 dining room, 1 living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms and 1 spacious bathroom. All rooms have direct exit to the terraces. The bedroom on the ground floor has a double bed (140x190), but can also be used as a reading or study room, the bedroom on the first floor has a double bed (150x200) and two single beds (90x190). This makes it even possible for up to 6 people to sleep comfortably. The sea can be reached in 20 minutes by car. Animals are welcome, the garden is completely fenced!
Free WIFI and SAT-TV are provided.

Interaction with guests

During your stay you can always reach me on my mobile phone.
To make the stay cheaper, our guests can arrive with their own bed linen and towels. We also offer the service, that you can rent laundry. Per set, for bed linen or towels (1 bath towel, 1 shower towel, 1 towel) we charge € 7.50

Other things to note

There are daily events in the localities during the season. Excursions in the Pyrenees, the Atlantic Ocean or Spain can be reached quickly and easily by car.
Due to organizational reasons during the season, arrival and departure days are only on Saturdays, and the minimum rental period is 1 week. In April and from the end of September the minimum rental period is 4 days.

Sports facilities in the nearby area: fishing, swimming, inline skating, sailing, horse riding, surfing, tennis, windsurfing, kite surfing, bowling, thermal baths (12 km). For cyclists Aquitaine offers 500 km of cycle paths. Many paths in the pine forests and quiet streets are easy to drive. Rare animal and plant species can be observed during walks in the nature reserves around the 'Lac de Leon', the 'Etang Noir' or the Adourufer. Almost all of the coastal towns have golf courses that blend harmoniously into the dune landscape, the golf course in Moliets was created by Robert Trent Jones Senior. Magescq itself has two tennis courts.

Long-term rental: Outside of the season, the house is ideal for those who want to go to the retreat in order to work in peace, or for small groups who want to take courses.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £77
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Pets are welcome and are not billed separately. The house is not a non-smoking house, but our guests have so far voluntarily smoked outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 30 - Oct 28, 2017 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

1 Review

Mireille User Profile
July 2016
Très agréable expérience à Magesq, où nous avons passé 2 semaines avec 2 enfants. Notre hôte, Peter, a le souci du détail et l'équipement est vraiment très complet! Il s'est aussi montré très réactif à nos demandes. La maison est agréable et le grand jardin permet de rechercher de la fraîcheur à l'ombre des arbres en cas de chaleur.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2013
Peter User Profile

Seit über 30 Jahren vermiete ich meine eigenen Häuser. In den Jahren habe viele Stammkunden bekommen und daraus haben sich auch schöne Freundschaften entwickelt. Vielleicht gehören Sie auch bald dazu.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings