Open and light living spaceYour comfy queen bed
Neat, convenient and central pad

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our fresh green one bedroom unit has retro touches and modern conveniences. Easy public transport to the city and walking distance to local cafes and vibrant West End. You'll get district views and breezes on the balcony of this gem on the hill!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The unit is in a quiet residential block, please be considerate of our neighbours! No smoking or pets are permitted in the unit.
Please leave the unit as you found it - tidy, with dishes clean and put away.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
August 2017
Had a great stay at Steph's apartment. Bus stops right outside and it's only a short walk to West End and South Bank. The place was clean, tidy, quiet and just as described. Steph was easy to communicate with, would definitely stay here again.

McKenzie User Profile
August 2017
Steph's place was excellent! We have stayed in 25+ AirBNB's around the world & Steph's was one of our favorite, especially because it had all the amenities you need to have a comfortable stay (coffee, ironing board, basic toiletries, etc) They have also decorated it very unique, the bed is clean and comfy, complex/neighbors quiet and sunshine on the balcony almost all day! The hill is pretty steep to walk up from the Southbank/bridge to the city but very manageable if you're fit. Thanks for a wonderful stay, Steph!

Eugene User Profile
August 2017
Had a great stay at Steph's apartment. It is indeed quite close to the bus stop.

Wyatt User Profile
July 2017
This was a wonderful place to stay and Steph was incredibly accommodating. There was a small issue with the wifi but she was fantastic in helping us figure that out to get it fixed!

Lucy User Profile
July 2017
Steph's place was perfect for us, we were looking for a place that was cosy, comfortable and private but still close to everything and easily accessible, and all our expectations were met.

Jan User Profile
July 2017
A lovely cute compact clean and sunny apartment. Great communication with Steph. I'll be back if there is a vacancy.

Cameron User Profile
July 2017
Nice little apartment. Handy to South Bank / CBD but area has a nice relaxed feel about it. Simple check in and check out process. Will stay again.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Steph User Profile

I love to travel, eat and drink good wine! My partner and I live in beautiful Brisbane and enjoy its great weather, our awesome friends and the relaxed, fun vibe of this city. I grew up in Sydney before traveling 'around the world' and living in London for a while, and have lived in Perth, Canberra and travelled extensively elsewhere in Australia. I Look forward to meeting you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings