Single bed, table, chair, air-condition.
1 min. to night market, 4 min. walk to DingXi MRT.
Hosted by WG Taipei
WG Taipei is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

U will share apartment space with me, 2 friendly roommates from Belgium and two cats Biru & Bella at home, so pls consider if u have any allergy against to cats.

The space

4~5 mins. walk to DingXi MRT Station with orange Taipei metro line. 1 min. get to famous Le-Hwa night market(樂華夜市).

This room has one single bed.(essential furniture) Our apartment is comfortable and in quiet area, is perfect for short term stay in Taipei.

!!New Hostel near from us!!
WG Taiepi multi-cultural space:
1 Min. to Metro Station
Pls check Olifa's profile-->Listings
We have double room, Twins room, Single room,
10 min. to Ximen
15 min. to Taipei main station.
Perfect for ur taipei tour!

Guest access

Shower room x1
Toilet x2
Kitchen x1
Living room x1
Foreyard x1
Air Condition x1
Washing Maschine x1
Wifi available
Smoke ok at foreyard.

Interaction with guests

We're 3 people and 2 cats Biru & Bella living in a ground floor apartment. I've studied in Germany for many years, good with Mandarin, English, German languages,
2 roommates from Belgium and Canada, both are friendly and easy going. international and animal friendly house.

Welcome to visit Taipei! We'd like to meet you and give you some local advises to let u experience the best Taipei.

Smoking Allowed
Wheelchair accessible

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This room only offer to single only, please contact me with message if you have any questions or special situation.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

146 Reviews

Check In
Louisa User Profile
December 2016
The host Olifa is very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and comfortable. I like the two cats very much as well. they are pretty and sweet! I enjoyed my stay very much. thanks Olifa!

David User Profile
July 2014
Wonderfully placed ground floor flat on a quiet side street. Simple comfortable and clean. Her two cats are adorable and friendly. Olifa was a brilliant host. I'm already booked for a second stay! The night market is lively, just a couple steps away - but far enough that the noise doesn't carry. Absolutely recommend!

ShouYu User Profile
September 2017
One of my best experiences with Airbnb in Taipei. The whole place was clean, cozy, walk distance from MRT station, and host was hospitality.
WG Taipei User Profile
Response from WG Taipei:
ShouYu came back to stay at our apartment after 2 years! Really nice guest just like a friend! :))
September 2017

Yu User Profile
August 2017
It was a pleasant stay with fair price and a friendly host of a local household. Adorable cats as well. :)

Vern User Profile
August 2017
Great place and location to stay. Im enjoyed the night market which open until the late night at 1 am. So u don't need to worry no train, where u only need 1 minute walking distance to reach home. Love to play with the cats also.
WG Taipei User Profile
Response from WG Taipei:
Vern, Thank u! My cats will miss u too! :)
August 2017

Tim User Profile
April 2017
Host was very helpful, made my first visit to Taipei very easy. Good value for money.

Suet Ping User Profile
April 2017
Within walking distance from MRT station

This host has 324 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
TaiwanJoined in November 2013
WG Taipei User Profile

I'm a musician living in Taipei. Recently working with theatre/performance art. Before 2013 I was in Germany for my studying about 8 years, also traveled a lot in Europe. So I know how a backpacker need or like to experience in a city. ;) I'm interesting for open-minded thinking and different cultures from worldwide. During my tour I also got many kind help from people. Now, I'm finally home and have a sweet apartment, would like to share my life and introduce my city to you!

Welcome to Taipei, hope here will be your 2nd home in Taiwan. ;)



In Summer 2015 2 girls & me, we built a new culture community space for u, it's a new guest house--"WG Taipei". Pls check my profile-listings to see the other rooms! Hope to meet u in Taipei! :)
Pls check my profile [Wish list-WG Taipei] we have more rooms for u!

2015 的夏季,我與幾位創意工作領域的朋友共同開設一間新的文化旅宿交流中心WG Taipei,請至我個人資訊內的『心願單-WG Taipei』,內有更多房型可選擇喔!

Languages: Deutsch, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings