Lisa's House in Cisanello

Entire rental unit hosted by Lisa

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 bathrooms
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Beautiful apartment located on the fourth floor of a condominium in front of Cisanello hospital and completely renovated, as follows: entrance with living room, kitchen with dishwasher, double sofa bed, bedroom with double bed and bathroom with shower.
I will be happy to accommodate you and provide information on the area that as mentioned above is convenient for the hospital and not far from the center of Pisa can also be reached by the blue Lam bus located 100 meters from the apartment.

The space
The apartment is completely renovated and with new furniture and appliances. Supplied with all appliances, pots, cutlery, plates, glasses.
Coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed
Living room
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises – 8 spaces
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable/satellite
Lift
Free washer – In unit
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.83 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Pisa, Toscana, Italy

The area where the apartment is located during the day is very popular as it is right in front of the Cisanello hospital, not far away
there are bars, patisseries, self-service laundries, supermarkets and pharmacies.
The bus stop is about 200 metres from Pisa city centre.

Hosted by Lisa

  1. Joined in June 2012
  • 55 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Salve a tutti sono Lisa e mi piace molto viaggiare ed avere nuove esperienze con persone di altre culture, con il mio lavoro ho la possibilità di incontrare tante persone e questo mi fa felice, sono molto socievole e accolgo sempre il mio ospite con gentilezza e con tanta ospitalità cerco sempre di farlo sentire a casa sua, metto a disposizione parte della nostra bellissima casa, aiuto sempre gli ospiti dando un quandro generale del posto in cui vivo e delle zone limitrofe vicine,suggerendo ristoranti e tipiche trattorie dove poter mangiare. Spero di avervi miei ospiti a presto Lisa.
Salve a tutti sono Lisa e mi piace molto viaggiare ed avere nuove esperienze con persone di altre culture, con il mio lavoro ho la possibilità di incontrare tante persone e questo…

During your stay

I am available to my guests to provide information on the area where they are and to reach the center,they can contact me both by phone and by whatapp.
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 12:00 - 22:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy