Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Terrace near Fira and Plaza España

Jerome & Co User Profile
Jerome & Co

Terrace near Fira and Plaza España

5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Dryer
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Hi! We are an family size agency in Barcelona, host since 2003. Our small team will be happy to welcome you in Barcelona.

A practical, modern rental apartment with a private terrace on one of Barcelona’s main avenues, close to Plaza España and the Fira, not far from the many attractions at Montjuïc.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Air Conditioning

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM and check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alanna User Profile
Alanna
September 2018
Great location and close to metro and bus to see all parts of the city. Lovely apartment and very safe, would be better for 3 adults rather than five due to space. (We were a 3). Host was very friendly and helpful.
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
September 2018
We loved the space and closeness to Barcelona Sants train station, but be aware that the accommodation is on a very busy road!
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Dear Joseph, we are glad you had a nice stay. Truly concerned by Barcelona noise level close to Plaza de españa, nothing much to do abou it. Best regards.
September 2018
Gabor User Profile
Gabor
October 2018
I do not want to make my review complicated. I am absolutely open-minded, cooperative with different situations. This apartment has a serious bathroom problem: upstair neighbour has broken water pipes, that is why the bathroom is permanently watering, flooding. As far as eletrici…
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Dear Gabor, we understand your concern regarding this issue and apologize for all inconveniences. We were treating to solve the issue directly with the owner and the neighbor as it was to be done this way. We wanted to compensate you for this isolated issue and we have refunded you part of the rental amount. Regards.
October 2018
Özgecan User Profile
Özgecan
October 2018
It was a nice place. The location was good. The house is just in the front of bus station. It is very near to markets and restaurants and also near to PL espana with 5 min walk. It is easy to come to home from airport, with just one bus. We stayed 4 people. It was comfortable. On…
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Thank you Özgecan, for your kind comment. Your statisfaction is our major motivation to keep offering the best service to our guests. Wewill be glad to welcome you newly. Regards
October 2018
Vladimir User Profile
Vladimir
October 2018
Comfortable place for a small company or a family. Everything is near - metro, bus station, cafe, supermarket, pharmacy, etc. The apartment has everything you might need. The building has an elevator which was very good for us because we were traveling with a small child and a ba…
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Dear Vladimir, thank you for your kind comment. We are pleased to know you had a nice stay. We had fixed to hot water issue. Welcome back anytime. Regards.
October 2018
Tijana User Profile
Tijana
September 2018
First and foremost, the location is great, not very far from the center, and there are quite a few public buses and metro station that lead to all the important places. The place is very spacious and comfy, and the host was always available and in touch for every issue or questio…
Kim User Profile
Kim
May 2018
The apartment is situated close to public transport and main attractions. The flat was clean but could have done with a mop! Check in was brilliant and very helpful - although we were unaware of an extra charge upon check in. This should have been made a lot more clear.
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Dear Kim, thank you for your kind comment. We apologise for the extra fee that we didn´t advised, as the check-in is a Bank Holidays in Barcelona, as published in our Airbnb advertisement there is an 30€ extra. We take note about dust! This is not our sevice level. Regards.
May 2018

Hosted by Jerome & Co

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2011
Jerome & Co User Profile
3244 Reviews
Verified
Hi! My name is Jérôme, I am a host in Barcelona since 2003. With my team, we will be very happy to welcome you for your next stay in Barcelona. We all love Barcelona, we work together since a long time. We are like a family: Ana Luiza and Claudine manage Emails and phone …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: Oxis Invest SL

The neighbourhood