Skip to content
Private room in flat
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom

Hi, you will share the apartment with me, 31 yo, and my baby boy, almost one year. There are two bedrooms, you will be with one that includes a queen size bed and closet. You can use the kitchen, bathroom and living room like me, but, please, try to keep everything organized. The apartment is near to Roosevelt Boulevard, you can find the market ACME in a short walk distance. There is also easy access to public transport, pharmacy, petrol station, etc.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

David User Profile
David
April 2019
Melanie place is lovely and nice I will definitely stay there again

Hosted by Melanie

Philadelphia, PAJoined in September 2017
Melanie User Profile
1 Review
Verified
Mother of one baby boy. I`m a very calm, organized and friendly person.
Interaction with guests
I work most of the time, but it depends on the days you will gonna stay we can try to plan to go out and discover the city together.
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations