BIG ROOM WITH DOBBLE BED:)
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room for rent, in apartment at Amger. Near the citycenter- Close to metro, airport, the beach, and nice shops an cafes .
The room have a dobbelbed, a desk, and some closset space. Share big kithcen, and two toilets with one shower

The space

Very cosy apartment, with charme.
The 4 room apartment is 120 m2 consists a small entrence and a small cosyl living room, a big kithen and a big bathroom with shower and a ekstra toilet. The main bedroom is the one im using, and two big " Kids room" the 1. the boys room with a dobble bed and tv and a desk The 2. room, directly connected " girls room" with a singel bed and desk.

Guest access

Your own toilet, and shared bathroom, and fully equipped kithcen, with disch washer , and washing maschine with tumble dryer , a small livingroom with dinning table and a small back yard to share. Free wifi, includes bed linen and clean towels.

Interaction with guests

You kan kontact me by phone. I will welkomme you- if you arive around daytime. I will mostly be out during the day- I have my own bedroom, when I rent the rooms then we share the kithcen, and one of the bathrooms.

Other things to note

Min 2 days of booking
100 kr ekstra person
7 Days for dobble room 4000 kr
7 Days for one room 3000 kr


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

No laud noices after 22 night
Tjek in 11
Tjek out 12

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clara User Profile
August 2017
English and Italian comment English: My father and I had a really nice stay at Emelia’s house. She is very polite, kind and discrete, she made us feel like at our home. Her house is near the metro, which you can take to reach the centre of the city. Our bedroom was clean and tidy, we had a little private bathroom (with water and sink) and a shared one with a shower. It was a full immersion in Danish everyday life. Italiano: Io e mio padre siamo stati bene a casa di Emelia. È una padrona di casa gentile, educata e discreta e ha fatto sì che ci sentissimo come a casa nostra. Casa sua è vicino alla fermata della metro, con la quale si può raggiungere il centro della città. La nostra camera da letto era pulita, avevamo un piccolo bagno privato, con water e lavandino, e uno condiviso con la doccia. È stata un’immersione totale nella vita danese di tutti i giorni.

Vy User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is on the third floor with no lift so be prepared to walk up stairs. The bathroom is not meticulously clean. Other than that, the room is very spacious, and the bed was comfortable. Emelia was a great host! I enjoyed my short stay.

Nicky User Profile
August 2017
Emelia's apartment is in a great up-and-coming neighbourhood, her apartment is beautiful and clean and Emelia herself is very laid-back and friendly. I stayed there during a summer course and it was a great place to both study and relax. Emelia and her children were gone until the end of my stay and even then i kept a different schedule, so i had the place to myself for the most part. You have to walk through one of her children's bedrooms to get to the room so i was afraid to wake the little one up, but there is a privacy curtain and they did not seem to react. They told me they were coming home by texting me that morning and i felt unsure whether i could use the kitchen and bathroom, as the connecting door was closed during the day, but that might be a communication error on my part as i did not speak to them much. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely recommend Emelia to other single women travellers.

Eng User ProfileEng is a superhost.
June 2017
It's a great experience and good value for staying here.

Andrzej User Profile
June 2017
All perfect. Emelia is really nice person. Room is clean and comfortable. Thank you!

Claire User Profile
May 2017
We had a good stay at Emelia's! The room (and the bed) was very comfortable and the place was nice, clean and quiet. The area is ideally situated, not too far from the city centre, we could walk there easily.

Danah User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is very nice,near the city center and Emelia always respond rapidly in every question..was really nice to stay there!plus, the cafe pelican near by is great for breakfast

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Emelia User Profile

Im a artist age of 42 with 3 very Nice children
Lucas 15 -Charlie 12 - Viola 10 years old

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings