Cute Loft 20 mins from central London

Private room in home hosted by Emma

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Emma 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
I have a cozy loft to rent only 19 mins from central London.

Bushey is a leafy area on the edge of London.

The loft is part of a maisonette that has a live-in landlady (me) and 4 cats. DO NOT BOOK IF YOU CANNOT TOLERATE CATS

The quickest way to London is by train from Bushey Station and this gets to Euston London in 19 minutes.

Landlady works 8am - 5pm so you are free to have the whole maisonette to yourself if you choose or take the train into London and see the sights!!

The space
Cozy loft that looks over neighbourhood gardens in leafy Bushey.

Large back garden.

Parking at front of house

Very quiet leafy suburban area.

4 cats live in the property... along with the landlady. The loft leads off the living room and you are welcome to use this as your own too, the living room door is lockable for your privacy.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Private patio or balcony
Garden
Hair dryer
Refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.65 out of 5 stars from 54 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hertfordshire, England, United Kingdom

Very lovely area between Bushey Village and Bushey Heath.

Lots of greenery and parks in the area. Great for walkers. But does have lots of shops and amenities of a small town.

Easy access to London, 19 mins from Bushey Station to Euston London.

Hosted by Emma

  1. Joined in April 2019
  • 76 Reviews
  • Identity verified
cats Iive in the property, PLEASE do not book if you cannot tolerate cats

During your stay

As mentioned above I work Monday to Friday 8am -5pm and will be home by 6pm most days and am available all day at the weekends. if you are arriving before I get home please let know so I can leave a key for you.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 11:00 - 20:00
Check out: 11:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy