OTRANTO: SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

For rent apartment 3/5 beds located on the first of a condominium, the second running photos .. composed of two bedrooms, large living room, kitchen, bathroom and two balconies with coffee table..munito everything .. a short walk from Sea and 300m from the center.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 3 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Si prega gentilmente di rispettare l orario del giorno di partenza e di lasciare il piano cottura pulito. Grazie


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ģirts User Profile
June 2017
Apparent is good, food shop is near, sea 300 m, restaurants 300 m

Jack User Profile
September 2016
Sandra's place is perfectly well formed for a beach holiday. The apartment is spacious and well equipped and in a very good location, close to the beach and essentials. Sandra was a lovely host who made the effort to make our stay more enjoyable and would definetly recommend to friends and anyone.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Grazie a voi ragazzi..ho apprezzato il vostro soggiorno, siete molto gentili! Un saluto
September 2016

Martin User Profile
September 2016
a super nice apparttemento with spacious balcony very near to the old city centre. sandra was extremly helpful, we had a lovely stay!

Sharelle User Profile
October 2015
Very welcome

Emilie User Profile
July 2015
A friend and I stayed in Sandra's lovely flat in Otranto for a short week and had a great time. Sandra prooved to be an excellent host as she picked us up by car when we arrived and even drove us to the station when we left. The flat was big, bright and clean. We had everything we needed and luckily a fan, as it was very very hot in Otranto while we stayed. Great to have a terrace as well, where we had breakfast every morning. Would happily recommend Sandra's flat and the lovely town of Otranto :)

Ana User Profile
September 2014
I would highly recommend the hospitality of the host and her apartment. Sandra met me with her car at the Otranto train station (while she also offered to meet me at Maglie), and also took me there on my way back. She gave me all the helpful advice, including showing me the place where to rent bicycles. The apartment is very big, bright, and clean, with a large balcony. With a bike it is about 5 min. to the city and sea promenade, on foot about 10.

Alessandro User Profile
July 2017
Tutto perfetto, Sandra è stata molto gentile e disponibile e ci ha dato consigli su cosa visitare nella zona.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Otranto, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Sandra User Profile

Salve
sono una donna di 37 anni che vive a otranto.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings